Bahati gifts Diana B a mansion

Juzi was a Land Cruiser, inaonekana hii kazi ya sosho media is very lucrative!

[MEDIA=instagram]CaACELxs2li[/MEDIA]

Leo girlfriend alikua ananiambia vile anawatch gf wa Ronaldo vile anaenda shopping Paris before flying back to Manchester kupikia watoto lunch. I knew what she was doing, but sasa badala y akukeep cool na nilenge. I became a bitch too and retorted, “Yea, do you know 3 of the 4 kids she is raising are not hers? Yeah, 3 other baby mamas ;-)”
Hizi lifestyle comparisons wachia wanawake.

Gift is not a verb…

Get out :D:D

Oxford Dictionary says it is.

Bahati and Diana are a big massive brand and they work damn hard for it, damn hard and they know how to cope with boardroom wars too. They work shosho media to their advantage. Kenyans are a long way away from catching up with them and how they play. If you look at Bahati’s gifts this valentines you will notice they are all assets FOR THE FAMILY. Diana’s gifts to him are soppy gifts…very well strategised. Diana can’t rap but she has new songs out that are doing vv well coz Baha knows how to package them. Drama pays in today’s world.

Nyinyi ndio hutumia “regarding the same”…just speak regular English.

That house has been in market for like 2yrs with a price tag of 27m… I highly doubt they bought it. This is was just one big advertisement they brought in brands that had nothing to with that house when it was constructed . Hii ni kipindi.

What area is that house? Ruiru.? Could be another loan kama hio nyumba bungalow ya Banana(probably on sale now) but only time will tell.

gift
/ɡɪft/

noun
[ol]
[li]1. [/li]a thing given willingly to someone without payment; a present.
“wedding gifts”

a natural ability or talent.
“he has a gift for comedy”

[/ol]

Gifted her with…

Unajua kitu inaitwa ‘kiki’? Clout or clout chasing.
Yes Youtube inawalipa lakini kuna vitu wanafanya as marketing gimmick or advertising. Tafuta mabeste ya hawa celebrities ama kuwa around them ushangae.

hio nyumba hapana ya mtu ya kawaida
kwani wanalipwangwa pesa ngapi?

hii ni advert banae

Wacha ujinga foolish woman with a big belly. Mara leo Bahati amepea Diana Prado for Valentines, kesho amepeana mansion, next week Diana gifts Bahati mercedes Push gift for what he did in the labour ward, mara Bahati amebewa Condo for his birthday. You want us to believe this nonsense?

I’m yet to understand the advert myself plus lets be honest Bahati doesn’t even tour & yet he’s put here splurging like he’s from Sauti Sol ? Thing I know is the Benzos were heavily discounted because of advertising the car dealers and they look high mileage so definitely abit cheaper. The house though is suspect.

Possible but if they move in and start living there, will you still say it is an ad?

Yes, they can rent it…

Kula block ingine…enda ukaangalie big belly ya mamako. I am not the one who forces you to watch them. BAFF.

True. Me I know also

She can be a good actor.