Bahati beaten like a mburukenge by Asimio bodyguards.

Chaos tupu pale Asimio. Retards and intellectually challenged individuals like @Jimit and @Brayo44ki please note this is not an endorsement of UDA/JSKS. Your minute brains can’t be trusted to make rationale decisions. @Jimit you are still meffi in my eyes. Ghaseer

[MEDIA=twitter]1548717429924286467[/MEDIA]

Please forgive him

You are meffi in my eyes @Aka mpole . A retarded meffi. A meffi shitted pale Mumbai by 30 million Indians. Meffi

Party of violence and chaos

Whichever political divide we select seeks to maintain the status quo and/or create a different one, how is that for a rational thought Cinderella?

Hizi post za fight huwa sioni anything other than Raila akiongea.

In short… anyone wise enough can tell that we’re fucked all the same… still we were, and will ever be (unless we do something concrete, sure, unafraid, and unapologetic). Nmelewa, but I’m certain, and I’m sure many talkers of sound mind wanajua ivo pia

Vipiii vijinga zinafaaa mabareee muoto mwotoo.

Raila hana shida, minions wake ndio wako na kiburi

:D:D:D:D:D:D BAHATI ameingia Boni forest kama ktalkers

Wapi fight yenyewe…?

Something concrete like what? :D:D. Either way we’re still fcked. Both sides have shitheads sorrounding them and will be soo full of themselves if they get into power.
Anyway maliza hiyo Konyagi uende nyumbani.

That angry outburst by Ruto dealt kenya kwisha’s campaign a fatal blow… since then they have been trying really hard to portray Raila and his team as the violent one…but they forget that in politics a narrative is never shared…the first team runs away with it…so Ruto will always be the angry man hata wajaribu nini.

[MEDIA=twitter]1548748204036034560[/MEDIA]

Our brothers from Lake side want power so badly they beat each other even when they have the state on their side.

Now wakichukuwa serekali si itakuwa violence Republic?
SMH, bonobos.

The cameraman understands his assignment…
Sio kufocus on counterproductive sideshows.

Lakini ukiskia raila ameita mtu mara tatu eg

Alai…alai…aaalai
Vijana… Vijana…vijaaana

Jua kuna mtu anakula vibare:D:D:D:D

If they can uproot a railway line in the morning and expect to travel to dala in the evening with the same means…
That’s normal where there are more than 2 jaluos… Whether ni matanga, campaign, sports etc

Wacheni ukabila I’m sure luos are even a minority in this crowd since ni Nairobi. Maumbwa

:D:D Ata sijui bana, thinking about Kenyan politics makes me so angry sometimes I can literally feel my mental bandwidth being sucked away. Hua naona this country should be reset afresh and tough stances taken to curb the rampant corruption and state capture we’re currently witnessing. Corrupt government officials (starting from the top down) and their clique should be identified and eliminated.

Holding a public position shouldn’t be a ‘lucrative job’, people given the responsibility should be made to think twice if they’re truly up to the task. Tunaeza anza na kupepeta ma mpigs wakiwa session one fine day to pass a message (sorry if you’re one). I think a Nationanlist state with clear set ideals is what’s needed for African countries. We’ve embarrassed and demeaned ourselves too much.

That said, I’m willing to be part of the selfless team that starts this in Kenya. [SIZE=2]acha nkatoe lock sasa nianze kazi [/SIZE]