would it be advisable to marry a lady who makes poor financial decisions buying a 15k phone despite having another phone and has lots of baggage.The baggage is taking care of her mother who is working but took a very huge loan leaving her with nothing on payslip.Paying school fees for her sister and she has another disabled sister who will always be dependent.Then she runs out of money week 3 of the month and asks to be bailed out.Borrows money but doesnt pay
Instagram lazima tuweke picha tukiwa TRM hata kama tumesota. Ladies wear good clothes just to take pics for social media then take them off.
I think financial discipline is something which can b acquired…kuhusu the disabled girl surely?.?..??..?
In the issue of tractor drawn ploughs, the sungura blade plough is good for non virgin land. The rotary plough is however recommended for virgin land where deeper digging is required to kill the roots of grasses…
kama loan ni ya development,si ni huyo mwoman atarithi?
:D:DWisdom will kill you
Kama pesa ziko mbona asinunue?
i’m currently in an almost similar quagmire. it deserves it’s own hekaya.
a little later though…
I’d not begrudge anyone taking care of their immediate family members but financial discipline, to me, ranks way up there as one of those things I wouldn’t compromise on.
so shes not wife material so far
Once the land is ploughed, crop-planting can commence. Various mechanised methods exist that make this cost-effective and efficient. The seeds planted must however be of good quality. At Kenya Seed Company…
I will read the comments for wisdom and any future reference if and when required, but I believe everyone should bite only that which they can chew without burdening those closest to them
Kaa pale muguruki wewe ------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Does Kenya Seed Co. stock ngwashe seeds?
Once there is doubt, and you feel something odd about it, follow your conscience. Hakuna kitu mbaya kama kufika mbele uanze regrets. On the flip-side, we are all human and have weaknesses.
By the way have you had to put aside some goal or project owing to her baggage?
Would she provide a “safety net” like the one you are giving her if you decide to go all out and get into debt to finance your goals and dreams?
really?:D:D:D:D
That’s not what I said. You see, we only have your word to go by- basically what you’ve said about her financial management or lack thereof, which is just one quality. We hardly know what you personally would consider as the bare minimum, non-negotiable qualities that you’d be looking for on a woman who seeks to be your wife. And we don’t know whether she possesses those other qualities.
Life is almost always about compromises. There’s nothing like perfection in human beings and those who seek it there will come out thoroughly disappointed.
That said, I’d be extremely wary of an adult who goes buying what are essentially ostentatious goods while the basics are not yet taken care of. But then again, that’s just me.
yeeeesss. or you check into a loony bin! wewe zilikurarukia kitambo sana. hehehehehe. that one has made my morning now I am sure of a great day ahead. good one to you too wacha nijipange sasa.
well put.