bad thirst

incest is however a real problem in Kenya. Who can forget the big eyes of Simon Kituyi Wakape when he was arraigned in a Webuye court last October to answer to charges of incest. DNA analysis showed that there was a 99.9 per cent chance that he was the father of his daughter’s child. Talk of having a child for a grandchild!

Not long before Wakape, a man from Kimumu in Eldoret pleaded guilty to defiling and impregnating his 13-year-old daughter. And that is not an isolated incident, as there have been a number of similar cases, some of which have been highlighted in the media.

Incest is just outrageous, even animals seem to shun it. How, for heaven’s sake, could one even contemplate the repugnant thought of having sex with her father or his mother Or getting it on with his sister!

Nikiwa mdogo(kitu 14 hivi) nilikamuanga my aunt who was my age met, does that count?

lol it counts

and why not?

coz I was a kid.

cousins are shagging each other all around, mahali mimi huchora laini ni that involving siblings and offspring

Many kids got better common sense than do that. So you were a senseless kid.

There’s a man-hunt for a guy who raped and assaulted his 85 y.o granny in Kakamega.

Ai, hii tabia ni strange huko western, I doubt hao ni waluhya, we respect our elders.

Try this link hata kama huwesclick:
https://tags.literotica.com//incest-taboo-category-tags/daughter/

with all due respect ,majority of rapists are luyhas

With all due respect, you did a study/research on that? Where are the results?

http://goo.gl/Vq9YNg

very senseless. at 14 na bado anasema a kid. Mtu ashamea mafudhi na bado anajiita a kid. bure kabisa. at 14 i was selling akoho and rave all night with the profits.

hata saa hii si ati alipata akili

in the Luopean culture ,a girl can be her Aunt’s cowife

What is this?

mungiki mambo ya kuingilia waluhya muache , nyinyi endeleeni kukamua mangombe