Bad News: BE VERY AFRAID OF WHAT YOU SHARE HERE!!!BE AFRAID!

@admin how hard is it to watermark our mbishas ?

Exactly.

OR WE MAKE A VILLAGE WITHIN A VILLAGE. Entry ikue CIA/Military grade grilling.

watermarks wont stop mharo stealing our photos

Kenyanpost is a news aggregator, they pick stories from different sites thus saving time for users who have to go through many websites searching for the trending topics or happenings, they also used to pick many stories from Klist.

Another option is spicing our hekayas to the edge of insanity for a normal event. That way their readers find them somewhat idiotic.

hii story pia tutaipata mharo “kenyatalk members conspire to hide their immoral hekayas from the public, pics below”

Now lets imagine that the Ktalker who took the pics and gave us the hekaya made the whole story up …Now imagine how the husband/boyfie to the said chic feels now that “she is dishing out the P” like sacrament…Now try to convince that mad man that this is all a made up story. All this because of a thirsty "#teammbisha

@admin Watermarks …Watermarks …Watermarks …!!

UNCLE MBISHA RASIMA IKUWE

i like the way tunasema “we protect our posts”…ni kama @admin ako karibu kutoa ka end of year bonus…

when you put a hekaya here it’s out there for the world to see…leave it be…

na venye i wanted to make a listing about my bitchy senior female officer and how she likes to use the military rank to kandamiza junior male officers…

aah sasa hii ni mbaya the content in the village will dramatically reduce because of the fear. But can you edit out crucial identifiers? like giving false minor information to throw one off course?

This marks the death of juicy hekayas in this forum, the joy of narrating a hekaya is knowing that you can reveal a little bit of personal stuff to complete strangers and get raw feedback while knowing that in a few hours it would have been forgotten and buried under other the stories.

UWESMAKE HAPO BOSS NAONA UKITAKA UPPERCUT NA UNDERCUT ITEMBEE!

ufucking

Does it look like? See for yourself.

see what?
anybody who post their picture on the internet is a phd holder in idiotcracy .
it can be used for whatever purposes those who find it dim fit

…apana tumia kichwa kama chombo cha kubebea meno, hata village elchieth mods na admin can sambaza those post. asi!

…helmet…check.

Ok if you say so.!