People assume that being a biological mom makes a woman automatically the best person to a child but I’ve seen some bad moms mpaka I am like wah?! Is this lady the real birth moxa of dis child? Of course you have heard of single mums who take bfs to the house. Expose kids to abuse physical and sexual from those men. I have seen esp young moms verbally abuse infants like ntakutupa kwa Dustin bcz the child is crying ama we ni mugly ka babako. And I am like wah. Uneza ongelesha mtoi wako hivyo? Yaani even if you are a stranger you still get shocked like, what doesn’t that lady do to the kid in private if in public she’s so abusive to the child?
Liz, a friend of mine, from a very prominent family in Kambaland. They dont see eye to eye with the mom. Shes 46.
So very true.
I know I don’t have to say this, but the Giriama ladies make the best mothers, at least as from my own observation and judgment. Not just a good mother to her own kids, but hata watoto wa Jirani. too bad that uKenya is catching uo with them!
Juzi nimeskia mwingine hapa akiita a small boy assuming he is her son “mbwa wewe”.
Nilijiskia kumkaripia lakini nilimind biz yangu.
This is what I mean by uKenya!
Make it your business to care about kids!
Ninashindwa kuconfront mtu.
Most of them are normally letting out stress/frustration za life na bwana on the poor kids not knowing how damaging it is.
There are women who have children of their rapists because they were told abortion is a sin. The child is then born and he/she looks like a photocopy of the rapist’s face. Since the mother went through emotional trauma, she is disgusted by that child.
On the other hand, there are women who got pregnant and the dude ran away. Then she grows up resenting the child especially if the child is a replica of the father. Lots of mothers out there with narcissistic and sociopath personality disorder.
Men should start by staying or taking responsibilities. Some women do that unintentionally.
Mother daughter rivalries exist but abusing a defenseless infant or toddler and in a public place is completely insane. That means in private that kid is being abused very seriously.
I know many women whose baby daddy walikruka get look alike of the man who did them wrong. And so it’s like the anger and bitterness ends up on the innocent kid who looks like the dad. I dated an identical twin whose mom got pg with him and his bro in Campo, she was doing nursing and the dad medicine. After she got the babies who looks like their dad, now a very prominent oncologist but aliruka back then the mom dumped them at her moms and moved on with her life. She just made sure financially they were taken care of but she lengad them like they don’t exist. She moved abroad n got married hata akija holidays Kenya, she can come and go with out them knowing. Hii mambo ya wanaume kurukana, the kid is the one who ends up paying for it.
That’s true a harassed woman can’t be at her best so all she has to give is abandonment and abuse bcz that’s all she has.
Nikiwa mdogo i remember my older sister took me to visit her friend. So we get there and start small plays when this woman (friends mother) came out shouting and threw a knife she was holding real hard at the daughter. It misses her but the knife lifted a considerable chunk of soil from the ground.I was like ferkkkkkkkk take us out of this house mbio mbio :D:D
It was a long time ago but i hope that girl is doing well in life.
Woooiiii!!! Account hacked ,wapi admin ,kwani umesahau female own group preference wapi? How “dare you " castigate” fellow women