Recently I was in Lusaka Zambia and I boarded a bus hapo Dedan Kimathi Road to the Copperbelt region. Maze kuliingia Jamaa mmoja basi yote hewa ikachange, he must have been a miner going back to work. The whole trip was torcheous hata mask haingesaidia.
Body odor can be caused by improper synesthesis of certain proteins especially from fish.
Zambia is a beautiful country but I can attest that China has taken over that country.
Settings:
Recently I was in Lusaka Zambia and I boarded a bus hapo Dedan Kimathi Road to the Copperbelt region. Maze kuliingia Jamaa mmoja basi yote hewa ikachange, he must have been a miner going back to work. The whole trip was torcheous hata mask haingesaidia.
Body odor can be caused by improper synesthesis of certain proteins especially from fish.
Zambia is a beautiful country but I can attest that China has taken over that country.
Some Rural areas in Zambia are already learning in Chinese.
Wewe ulienda all the way to Zambia kunusa watu makwapa?
Kaino type
patco
October 10, 2021, 6:06pm
@kanguthu umemaliza kunyonya mboro ya @Wanaruona .
It could be labda nguo hazikuoshwa vizuri, ama jamaa mwenyewe haogi. Pia diet contributes a lot.
Jamaa must have smelt ile mbaya mpaka umefungua uzi on him
Settings:
Did you playpool at the kamba place in lusaka, near busstation?
iano
October 11, 2021, 12:35am
I’d love to visit that country, transport via road ni how much?
iano
October 11, 2021, 12:40am
Settings:
wow! they have a dedan kimathi road in Zambia?
niliona picha President Kabila snr akiwa Dedan Kimathi street Zambia nikafurahia
It’s clear you are attacking Luos
Depends on where you are going but transportation is a bit expensive with the bus especially if you going from Lusaka to south Africa most of those are luxury buses
Kimathi is Honored in Zambia. There are some people by that name too in Zambia, he is/was a true hero
sani
October 11, 2021, 6:12am
Pia they are slowly but surely taking over our country
Afazali Chinese kuliko Ruto.
Micymas
October 11, 2021, 9:08am
Fucking moron. It’s not an attack. Fish body odor is caused by excessive b choline vitamin in fish. Plus most luos seem to have an inherited rare metabolic disorder known as trimethylaminuria, which means they are missing enzymes that normally causes a fishy-smelling compound called trimethylamine to be excreted in urine.
Most luos are in fact unfit to consume fis. Medically speaking.
Micymas
October 11, 2021, 9:09am
Too bad nobody knows or cares about opposison leaders
Settings:
Zambia is a beautiful country but I can attest that China has taken over that country .
That escalated quickly. From body odor to Chinese takeover
Ghaseer kama huna kitu ya kusema unanyamazisha mdomo kubwa kama karai
Micymas:
Fucking moron. It’s not an attack. Fish body odor is caused by excessive b choline vitamin in fish. Plus most luos seem to have an inherited rare metabolic disorder known as trimethylaminuria, which means they are missing enzymes that normally causes a fishy-smelling compound called trimethylamine to be excreted in urine.
Most luos are in fact unfit to consume fis. Medically speaking.
Na dem akinuka mbuta huko chini? Pia ni excess b choline vitamin?