It’s been a very stressful month…sigh. I can’t wait for Feb. I’ve had a very unlucky betting streak to a point where I feel I’ll be in problems if I continue doing it. Quoting @Ice_Cube’s statement: there are a lot of red warning signs you’d think it’s the Soviet Union’s flag.
It’s time to end my up and coming betting career…good generals know when to quit.
I don’t want to be another statistic when the number of gambling addicts are rolled out.
One of the arch rules is not chasing losses, but I have this winning mentality that I do not accept a loss easily…I don’t accept defeat. Thus I find myself chasing losses and the result is more and more problems. Fuck! I wanna enjoy that money that comes from my sweat, tough earned sweaty and sweet money. That you feel jealous of losing or dishing out carelessly. Am still a Ktalk Thousandaire but hoping to follow the footsteps of thd Millionaires like @Wakanyama @Okiya and the others through genuine hard work in a nation where People want to get rich by any means.
Help me God
Sorry you became an addict.Personally Am taking betting more as fun as i gain more experiece and attain maturity in betting.
@mr shairman I feel that am on that road to addiction…betting compulsively eliminates logic in the act. This coupled with the rampant Match fixing will surely fck me up.
This is @webdev,
Web dev bets of sports,
Web dev only bets with money worth
beer he drinks,
Web dev isn’t a peasant
Be like web dev.
Hii Betting aka gambling kuna mtu itakuja ua kwa njaa:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Good point. Aspiring to join the rich gang in the near future.
3~4 years ago i used to gamble a lot… it started with pool table went to fifa 13 graduated to chess… i thank God my frugal lifestyle couldn’t allow me to continue betting na pia niliwacha before hi maneno ya sportspesa ianze…
"the house always wins ~ las vegas proverb
Nimeona ka mini documentary NTV about betting in Kenya…waaa budah jitoe io kitu araka. All yr doing is making money for the sport betting firms.
Turnover ni billions joh.
Nimesikia Gambling was designed to benefit the house, not the gambler.
Mimi niliangalia stats za mpesa nikaona ni loss. Nikafanya zile research kali. Made sure nilirudisha pesa zangu zote plus made sime profit then logged out. Sijawahi login tena
Eeeeh jo
Nimekubaki kuanza chini…kuna times usingizi inapotea especially team ikilose. Sportpesa itadryfry waKenya wengi in the next 5 yrs. The bad thing ni Kenya tunaeza lack the ability to help victims of Problematic gambling.
“Gambling is like a desert mirage, gives false hope of an oasis”-(Ranks S 2016)
Siku hizi hata sportpesa waliacha kunitumia messo… Though ni something that needs lots of self control esp kama uko around gamblers.
Worst place ni campus, karibu kila mtu anabet… Ingia any comp lab iko na net utapata half of the guys wako Sportpesa ama BetIn
imegraduate hadi kwa estate cybers unaona wanaume na makaratasi wamechora bet
We had a book for that… Ungejaza in few weeks na class huwezi andika notes past 3 pages
The sad reality more and more people are getting to it,the best option is to start your own betting site before the market gets saturated with sites,it just another business,people jumped from alcoholism to betting,in the next few years I wont be surprised women demonstrating how family fortunes are lost#chasing a mirage,even though very few are lucky.
Just won on multibet yesterday mchezo utaendelea
Btw I thot ni ma mbuyu na ma boyz ndio hu bet.hadi siku ile niliskia wamatha wakibonga moja akasema ‘manze team ya mwisho iliniangusha’ nikasema kwisha…
tembea kilimani mums uskie vile wanachambua games…