Yesterday I told you I was in the streets of Nairobi trying to see how things were after Unye opened up things. I can now confirm that; Sabina Joy,Eureka, Kitale East, Amar, Rico, VIP, Tearoom,Good hope, Sophia Joy,Modern Green, Sommerset,Relax Inn are open for business. As you all empty ur ball remember all bars should be closed by 6.59 pm and by 7 pm you should be moving out of that club. For the powers given to me as the only pussyzologist I officially welcomed all of you to all your favorite pu**y joints and please please please tumia CD, coz we all know as we speak the country doesn’t have enough HIV pills.
[ATTACH=full]362615[/ATTACH]
Enyewe pussy has Power
Dude,
I admire your dedication to your craft and passion to unapologetically share and document it.
Last time kupiga umalaya Rico na Amar room ilikuwa 150 na kuma shoti 200.kumbe zilipanda
anal ni 300 rico
…yani hadi kuna menu? Waah! Inafikanga hapa najiona very green. I have never paid directly for sex. Can’t fathom the idea of me fucking a woman who was with another man. Maybe huwa nina roho ya kuchafuka haraka.
@Agwambo , review the report above and give us your professional input ?
@administrator surely now what is this? Is it not fair to say that if I am allowed to dry fry @TrumanCapote anytime a low life bonobo tags me we would be having kids the size of two football teams right now?
Guys if you are not tagging me on matters business, education, health and fitness or professional development kindly refrain from wasting my bundles. I actually do work for hard to earn every kilobit of data that I use online I don’t wanna waste it bullchieth.
That innocent looking regular woman in the estate or girlfriend might be having a higher turnover ratio monthly of díck than that hóóker in Sabina
Get circumcised first, then come talk smack.
tafuta the uncircumcised @Agwambo mupigiane fake stories
Wewe kuja tu na handle ingine. Na bado tutajua juu ya uwongo zako
Maybe yes and maybe not. If you do visit brothels to quench your thirst chances are very high that your perception of women will be negative. Jitoe kwa hio mtego banae and you will appreciate yourself and live life to the fullest. Tafuta kadem fanyie yeye panel beating kiasi. Umalaya damages the body na hakuna insurance.
Leta people enjoy life. Hata kionyagi hawezi dictate vile tutaishi. It’s their body and money
Kerisho East must be all shosho’s. Ati 100 per shot?
…but it’s not a good choice…wajibambe tu lakini regrets ni lazima
I won’t circumcise. Your mama loves licking the smegma off of the prepuce before I penetrate her birth canal. Deal with it.
A resolution was passed here that people who shrub while writing in addition to while talking should be shot dead. What the fuak is Kerisho?
nauliza swali bana