Back to work

As we prepare to go back to work, remember this:

Whatever job you do is a service to God. When you do it, do it with a passion and respect that befits a sacrifice to God. Whatever little you do unto those you ser
ve, that you do unto God.

At the end of every day, always ask yourself if all you spent the day doing was to be put together and presented at the God’s Alter, Would it attract blessings from God like that of Abel or would it attract a curse like that of Cain.

Ile mambo ya minyoo na uvuvi ilkua juu ya nene?

@Liberty amen to that…

I will. Thanks for not judging those of us that work in adult entertainment industry.

You had to go there the attention you got over easter is getting to your head.

This one is jst a bitter old man, dnt b so harsh…mhurumie tu

Amen…hpe you have been blessed thìs season…

lots of blessings Purr, especially for the gift of life, hope you have been blessed too. God bless you in your endeavors!

PURR wacha kujiongelesha na hio handle ingine

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wU3qgPn3bGA

Upus

After easter comes the season of blessings…

That’s the way to go bratha.

Amen.

@Atheismo, you season of glory ended yesterday.

Hahaha…wacha kujiongelesha madam…reminds me of a certain madman who was having a conversation with himself anasema in Greek “Twende tukaibe mahindi sindio?” and the other him says “Sawa lakini tuchunge tusishikwe”