I had managed to quit alcohol for 5 months (since july 20) so jana I met long time friends and decided to catch up. Peer pressure made me drink and ended over spending. Am feeling like shit right now nimekubali kenye elders husema If you want to quit drinking avoid people who drink.
Niko na hangover moja wazimu plus niko less a couple of thousands.
FUCK NEVER TOUCHING ALCOHOL AGAIN.
Pole braza…Pick yourself up and dust yourself off. Mimi Leo napatana na wazee wenye wanaown bar and it’s family stuff so sijui nitachorea aje joh, but itabidi I fake sickness cause sobriety imenifikisha far… I like what Donald Trump said about alcohol “if you don’t drink, don’t start”
bora hujaekewa mchele
Anza tena. Ku wacha ni ngumu, but inabidi kujikaza.
Enda Nairobi women’s wangalie mkia kama Iko sawa
[ATTACH=full]487326[/ATTACH]
feed the beast iko nini
It’s a slip, not a fall
Next time you’ll be wiser. Marafiki huwa a man’s downfall, if you manage to evade the other cunning gender
Nothing wrong in having a drink this time of the year. Sheherekea blo:D
Avoid those friends. Better yet, engineer a situation mkosane for life. Good riddance
Nilinotice kenye ilikuwa inafanya ni meet with drinking buddies ni Football. So I bought DSTV and told them I won’t be turning up kwa local kuona ball.
Bright move!
You can not be a loner Buda , choose your poison either extreme but you can’t have your cake and eat it.
Pia tafuta pesa , tu bill kidokidogo tusikusumbue.
Pole kondoo
Kabisa bratha
Maze si meeting imeisha bila wazee kuleta pombe hata hao wanaheshimu kijana ana msimamo wake …tume maliza biz, mawaidha one two and off I went sober and a bit richer
You don’t get it shida si bill shida ni drinking.
Hapo sawa don’t drink.
Was your reason for quitting in the first place monetary ama?
Partly yes.
Kwani what kind of alcohol do you take such that it dents your pocket that much?