Babymomma issues! - when kids are the only communication line left.

You would think that it would be easy because she is my favourite babymomma.
But women are a jealous lot and unless they are with you, ; they assume that you are being with All other women!
We are not on speaking terms anymore because we only end up screaming at each other so we agreed that we will only communicate via Text.

So she blocked me on WhatsApp .
Which was fair enough because I don’t have to see her photo updates alafu niwashwe kama Niko drinks nimpigie.

But she can still see my updates alafu it’s not the only way she gets to nose in on my business!
I noticed that she is manipulating the kids everytime they visit me imebaki ni kama I interrogate them to know where they went, who visited them etc…
I am guilty of it as well juu I only see them weekdays so by Monday I’m always looking forward to hearing what they got up to over the weekend.
My boy who is 5 is still innocent lakini the 12 year old girl is definitely starting to reject my line of nosy interrogation every Monday morning!

But off just occurred to me that we are now using the kids to find out more about each other!

I don’t have any romantic or sexual feelings for her anymore but I can’t help but hate the thought of her shagging another man or even her being happy without me!
Is it normal?.

Just Thursday I bumped into her cousin at their local supermarket because I was in the area to scoop my kids up.
She is ahead of me on the cue so I acted the gentleman and paid for her shopping.

She is a single mother and her car was broken and she had to take a bus to collect her son nasiwezi msaidia juu I was late myself.
Anyway, I get her shopping into my vehicle, I scoop my kids and we all go to their Auntie’s house to drop her shopping.

All so innocent and I have my visitations with my kids and I dropped them off.

Kesho we were meant to go fishing lakini nimeambiwa all busy in church!.
Her cousin tells me that she got a barrage of insults and she was even accused of shagging Mel!!!

I have never been sexually attracted to her cousin but after the false allegations, i am beginning to find her more and more attractive than ever before!

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi: hizi umefi za uwongo tulisema jiongeleshe hapo stoke city polepole jinga

Cheza chini ama niambie @Purple wewe ni @uwesmake.
Jinga!

Hehe

Nimekuja kusoma comments.

I’m afraid it is!
She bore me two kids and I’ve known her for over 14 years!
We have been through too much we can’t even agree that we’re not compatible!
She even immigrated to get away from me as did I but we always made up ,forgave each other and started again only to discover that we’re too similar in character to be able to live together!
Sexual compatibility isn’t Love and it will never sustain a healthy relationship!

Kazi sasa ni to work hard at avoiding sexual temptation because the repurcussions affect the kids!

Saying that,I believe her when she tells me that she has not been touched by another man in the last 14 years.

How’s things with you?
Mpangos za wedding?..
I really hope that you fall desperately in love and that you go on to live and share the metamorphosis of your relationship with your man with us here on KTalk.
I will always be here for Moral or Mboro support.

I wish you all the best sweetheart.

I’m still digesting this

I agree with you to some extent but ukweli is that sometimes even being sexually compatible best friends still isn’t enough!
Huyu wangu she was there when I lost everything in the 2008 economic collapse.
She never judged me and if it wasn’t for her I would be nobody.
She never even mentioned money and instead she found a second job doing cleaning just to help out.
Me and her never ever fought over money even when we didn’t have enough and I respect her for that immensely.

But it’s like we thrived only when I was down and needy and I have a feeling that she would prefer it if she was in charge and I needed her more than if I took control of things!
Hiyo ndiyo shida yetu because she is a First born and she likes being in control where I don’t like to be told what to do and have to be in charge of my destiny!

Vipi @admin can you please create a singo- Mathas section for @M2Random , @Ka-Buda , @Voltron and the likes? So that we can safely navigate.

mrs waweru juu umeshindwa kukaa na wanawake si you just be yourself?hizo genes za uhomo hazitawahi kakuwacha

KB can you pls call me.

@Mrs Shosho unaeza relate

@Duke of Busia…yes I can relate. I speak to KB all the time…

Hakunanga mwanamke mzuri, ask your dad, she will tell you your mother is a demon.

My guy, don’t be this naive. Ati 14 years? She’s taking the mick with you pal.

@Duke of Busia… I was in a big rush when I replied to you. Yes I can relate because what KB posts is stuff I see/hear all the time. Nothing shocking about what he is experiencing. He at least is trying to make things right. Half the kids in a class come from such backgrounds. Difference is how the parents choose to handle things without exposing their kids to more drama that they do not need. Kenyan guys do worse stuff. Giving birth to kids that they hide away or never mention etc

WORD: Him and Mzansi will one day get back together but hope they do not leave it for too long.