BABY MAMA DRAMA

Heh! Ladies if you dont want to be a single parent wacha kuzalia wanaume hawajakuoa. Why get kids out of wedlock then use them as a pawn to get money from baby daddy? Then the guy akikataa kutoa pesa you take drama to his workplace. And cause a scene so that the man will give you money. I know many ladies nowadays trap men with kids knowing that the kid will be an ATM and then when the man doesnt follow your script you become a drama mama, you take kids to their dads office , you humiliate the kid, you humiliate their dad infront of them. Traumatising the kid. What did you think was going to happen? Ulifikiria ni ujanja unafanya . Ladies please if you blundered to get kids outside wedlock go to children’s court or forever hold your peace and raise your kid singlehandely because ukipanua mguu with no cd with a man who isnt your wedded husband you knew the results to expect for being wreckless and cheap. Now carry your cross. Men are not your mother, kama ulienda kujitupa bas kula ujinga wako. Yaani a grown ass woman who has been knocked up before and dumped by a man still thinks pregnancy is the way to a man’s heart, aki atyms women can be very stupid. Then you will poison the kid that the dad is bad and even mistreat the kid ati because the father dumped you. But who is really at fault ? Isnt it you who is at fault? Isnt it you who was irresponsible? I can understand when it happens once when you’re young and confused but twice? You’re just stupid. As in one time wasnt enough for you to learn that another person cant take responsibility for your poor choices. Ladies wake up and smell the coffee life is not a joke and kids are not toys, unazaa without any commitment. Am really disappointed in women of nowadays. With all the information you have in this era. All the opportunities you can go to beg a man for money,throw tantrums at his workplace , drag along the child to confrontational situations. Where is your dignity? Where is your strength as a woman? As a mother? Kids are best raised in two parent homes, if you dont want your kids to suffer then dont procreate with men who are not committed to you legally and officially. And if you do it inspite of common sense then whatever outcome comes include lack of financial assistance and madharau men have for you when you have their kid out of wedlock, accept it and move on because its a bed of your own making. And then watch the woman who used her brain properly, get fees for her and her kids paid while you beg. If you cheapened yourself bas vumilia to be treated 2nd class. It was you who agreed to be 2nd class out of desperation. Pick yourself up,learn from your past and hold your head up high and raise your kids without looking for handouts and as a result humiliating your kids, theyre innocent.

After Raia ajoin Tano Tena reasoning yako ime funguka

Hii rant inakaa iko directed to a female buddy of yours.

It is official you are jobless, where do you get time to write down such long paragraphs

PLEASE PARAGRAPH YOUR WORK

Hapo kwa kids ni ukweli. Have seen ladies turn their anger and life’s frustrations on kids when everything goes sour in their marriages. Now when it comes to single parenting, it won’t be any easier.

Entrapment by a woman with a kid already is stupid and such woman should be treated under the same league with those intending to commit murder.

ulipata mimba ?

My dia si lazima harusi.Hiyo ni kutupa pesa.

Yesterday a young lady was at my workplace throwing a tantrum at my workmate with the kid in tow. Yaani even the kid looked traumatised.The worst part was that the said co worker is a very wreckless guy very irresponsible after sitting down to talk to her as mamas, she was like she has another kid and the man disappeared , so I was like ok one time it happened then instead of taking chill pill ulee mtoi , you get knocked up with some useless bugger who is a party animal? Like seriously? Ladies please let us be serious with life. Aki alisomewa na wamama till she cried. Especially for dragging along the kid and throwing the kid to the dad,ati enda kwa babako. Surely,mtoi ako so innocent why punish them for your mistakes. Tuliacha job tutatue domez kwa ofisi baby daddy alisha enda bar, akarudi akiwa top but the lady was gone by them. Please mamas lets respect ourselves. I was so pissed kuona huyo mtoi vile ako traumatised, we bought him some snacks tukapeleka mamake kado for counseling. Even the kid looked emaciated prolly being punished for the dad’s sins.

???

meffi sefisha sisi mecho kwanza
ama unafanana na huyu?

Stick to the 'big fish ’ of Roysambu and Kawangare youre used to dont go chasing waterfalls.

Wapi magnifying glass omwami?

Preach Woman! Preach!!

Uko sure sio reach husband ameletewa mkid wake kwa ofisi na MWK na madrama? asking for my grandpa

Huyo ni mchoyo sana na watoto wake, I wanted 5 and he stopped me at 2.