Babuon's Apprentice?

Trump was asked if he would accept the election results and concede if it turned out he was not the victor. His response was non-commital. “I’ll keep you in suspense.” WTF

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cP0G4vJ5OMw

P.E.V in America…

We exported a “threshold” achiever to The USA and the result was The First Black America President. We’ve now exported “No me no peace” and who knows, we may be treated to mass destruction of property and loss of lives…

Hehehehe na usisahau kila Mtu ana bunduki. :eek::):slight_smile:

Fantastic interception by Mrs. Clinton! Trump was non commital and she answered for him using verifiable historical instances where Trump claimed rigging.

Ameshinda akisema black inner city neighbourhoods should be watched so that they don’t rigg, noma inaweza anza hapo

Exactly na itakuwa mbaya kuliko ile ya " black wall street"

[ATTACH=full]63487[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]63487[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]63488[/ATTACH]
Its appalling that folk like to link Raila to crying wolf while blatantly ignoring facts. Killary and the whole of the dems were up in arms in 2000 claiming the same thing Trump is doing now. But since there is a false narrative that has to be driven home, all these Trump is a sore loser are being brandished all over. Shame. and FYI, Hillary has been getting leaked debate questions before hand to prep and appear flawless. Google Donna Brazil debate fraud and be enlightened.

What am sure of is that both trump and hillary campaigns are funded by the same people, so at the end of the day no matter the winner they still win.

Raiya amekujia wapi kwa hii story lakini?

Henway, he wirro nefer mbe plesdent.

Fungua macho usiamini kila kitu unaambiwa au hata kusoma. Je wajua kuwa Hillary alifaidika sana sana kifedha baada ya Haiti kukumbwa na janga la tetemeko la ardhi? Ilimbidi afike huko kupata hizo fedha mamilioni ya dola na hatuwezi sahau Libya nchi iliyokuwa na amani, utajiri imekuwa mahala pa vita na maafa. Clinton’s foreign policy is wanting.

I was wondering the same thing…why should raila be brought up in all this. But anyway…to each their own

I wish you’d watched the whole debate instead of a clip fed to you by the Clinton leaning CNN. I think American politics is the most corrupt politics on earth. journalists are supposed to be neutral and balanced.

Trump said he will fasttrack the citizenship process; very important for Kenyans who wait for years to get those documents na ati obama ndio president. trump said he’ll focus resources on neglected minorities screwed by bill Clinton and his legislation and that he’ll also reopen American factories currently being screwed by the Chinese… all Hillary said was that trump hates all women and won’t let them abort as they please.

Preach! I’ve been trying to drive down that point to this brainwashed lot in futility. Unfortunately, Kenya is an extent ion of the Dem/liberals by its association with Obama and by the fact that CNN is the international news media of choice here. Surprisingly, people conveniently forget the propaganda CNN was spreading about us during the election(with paid actors) and after the election as a ‘hot bed of terror’. These same sheeple applaud when Euro bond money cannot be accounted for and when the president arrogantly says he can’t do shit regarding corruption. Appalling!

Africans applauding that killary after what she did to Libya, a country where illegal immigrants from Italy and Eastern Europe used to sneak into in droves coz of the quality of life, is just shameful. Her and the Drone president have been a travesty and their legacy will be fallen nations and millions dead/ bloodied hands. But no, Trump is the problem.

Trump is un-spinable

The statement: Trump used to sing a different tune about knowing, meeting Vladimir Putin.

The facts: Trump has changed what he’s said about whether he’s had a relationship with Putin.

In 2013, he said, “I do have a relationship.” In 2014 he said, “I spoke, indirectly and directly, with President Putin” and said the Russian leader had sent him a present. In 2015, he said, “I got to know him very well” because of their joint appearance on 60 Minutes.

More recently, though, Trump has said, “I never met Putin — I don’t know who Putin is” and “I have no relationship with him.”

Fact-checking Clinton and Trump on Terrrorism, Immigration, Economy

Then he was asked whether, despite his talk of rigged voting at his rallies this week, he’d follow his running mate’s lead and pledge to accept the results of the election.

“I will look at it at the time,” he said. “I’m not looking at anything now.”

It was a comment that will launch a thousand headlines and dominate discussion in the days ahead.

It was also just the start of a full-spectrum tirade by Mr Trump against a media that “poisoned the minds of voters” and Mrs Clinton, who he said should have been prohibited from even running for the presidency.

Mrs Clinton’s response was that the Republican’s remarks were “horrifying”.

She then deftly expanded her response to paint Mr Trump as a man who cries “rigged” whenever he faces a situation he doesn’t like - whether it’s the FBI decision not to prosecute her for her email server, his loss in the Iowa caucuses earlier this year, the lawsuit against his eponymous for-profit university or even his reality TV show’s defeat at the Emmy Awards. (“Should have gotten it,” Mr Trump piped in.)

Presidential debate: Who won - Trump or Clinton? - BBC News

TKO!!