Babu "Tialala" Owino

[SIZE=6]End campus mentality, Babu Owino told after drama at NASA presser

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4GYx1hD6Y54
[/SIZE]

Baby Owino

Hawa cerelac babies do have a lot of baby Tantrum’s.

Nilionja lakini I’m older than you. :D:D

Si kwa ubaya, but sometimes I want to slap this guy and leave a very discernible set of grease-enhanced prints on his yellow cheeks.

26 Likes

Yep That is exactly how we’ve been feeling for the last 5 years when your Mr. Kuria and your Mr. Duale open their mouths… irritating haaa

Some people are saying that this miscreant should take over from JaKuon as king of the luo mantle. I think he should be taken out back and given a serious, beat-the-devil-out-of-you shellacking.

He shud learn from Ababu Namwamba who was also swearing with Babuon in 2007

You cannot tell him anything.Can’t you see how far the stupid stunts have carried him.He must be borrowing notes from Sonko.

hii babu okeino it’s the second day since he got the certificate na ameanza na kiherehere as his first manifesto,

Thenks Natty. Hiii Ujinga is not meant for Parly. Who votes for this hidiots?

Ubaya wa hi nchi siku moja such a character ata hire PR team, abadilishe clothing gear, tone down kiasi na achaguliwe gavana.

Exactly. This boy will be elected govenor somewhere before 2030.

Sighns of kuto chapwa akiwa mtoi anyone who was well cained can’t behave like that period. He must be a millenial, how old is he?

Alafu akachaguliwa I wish he is removed in the next few weeks

Isn’t he the drunkard. His english name is paul i guess

This will be the first mp to lose his seat. A by-election is imminent.

he will mature with time, look how Sonko and Waititu behave nowadays, like Executives.

Could it be juu ako na a head full of hair:D kiuriso tuuuuu

Hehehe.
Sasa nywele inaingilia hapa aje?