Sio wivu. I support Babu when it comes to politics. But teaching of kids should be done by qualified and licensed teachers. I can cook for myself but cooking for the public lazima nipewe license and adhere to strict food and food safety regulations. So babu is free to revise with his children at home but only licensed teachers should teach other people’s kids. Only qualified and licensed mathematics teachers should be helping with the revision and teaching of maths, not quacks.
hahaha, at least I have learned something from babu, meters per second, per second is the equivalent of meters per second squared - huyu angekuwa siku zetu ningepata A.
Lakini a sitting MP and a self declared candidate for the governor’s seat of the capital, and a newly qualified advocate teaching high school maths kuna shida pahali
Covid time he was teaching…
He is a psychopath. Wale walikuwa uon know him well.
A psychopath teaching maths would use their charm and intellect not to educate, but to gain control and admiration manipulating students’ trust and emotions to feel powerful and admired rather than to truly help them learn.
I think Sifuna should be Governer he is level headed and sober minded to manage the Metropolis and since Owino has charisma and good oratory skilsl can do is senate to put govt. Accountable.
Sifuna does not have a shady background.Babu will be another sonko rescue team.
Unaonyesha tu vile wewe ni mjinga like the previous Kenyan voting population.
Babu is seen live on camera snorting cocaine numerous times, he is on camera shooting an unarmed man on the head inside a club during his COCA deliriums. He has been suspected in several deaths of students during his SONU days . I mean too many evidence pointing to a thug that should be nowhere near leadership but wewe with fellow mungikis would rather vote for someone mwenye Ali wa promise weekly beens and rice at statehouse/lodge.
Nikikupa masters level algebra utabaka mamako thinking that’s the secret ya kupita
Mawe zinarushiwa Babu from all corners.
Kasongo has unleashed his attack dogs.
Then he must be doing something that’s making other people nervous.
Na mnajua kulamba mikundu ya your favorite politicians sana
A drug lord and washwash guy that shot a DJ live on camera need attack dogs set on him?
Mamako yuko wapi? Hapokei simu zangu and i need to nut.
That brown jaluo like our resident tout @Yuletapeli should be in jail but kenyans as usual are attracted to thugs.
That’s our future president Mr.
Landlord unapenda siasa, simama kama MCA
Mzee, if your bar for genius is teaching high school math, you must be seeing worms when you look at your analytics dashboard for kijiji performance.
Kenyans voted ICC indictees and were very happy because one of them looked and acted “presidential and kingly” na munaona shida wakisupport a known thug and drug user who is a “genius”…

What do you have outstanding apart from selling illicit expired chang’aa in a dusty village in western Kenya?
Of all voters in Kenya, Nairobians rank highest in Low IQ only outranked by North Rift and Somali led counties.
Niliskia debate ya msee anaitwa Hilary Gondi X questioning Babu Owino on issues to do with Nairobi, I was irritated nikatoka hiyo space,jamaa knows zilch about managing a county, never listening to another again,
the funny thing was all this educated people including Hilary touting Babu Owino as governor in waiting.
To make it worse the same thick Nairobian women voters especially tugege voters who voted for Sakaja because of his photoshopped images,
Wamoeona half caste Muhindi Mjaluo and all senses has gone through the roof. Halafy when Babu Owino unleashes goons with machettes on people as he used to do in Nairobi uni Nairobians will be back to gnashing teeth and wailing.
Kabisa. YouTube imejaa millions of tutorials yet no one has complained.
I will be running for MP. Niko kwa ground. Mapema ndio best.