Babu Owino

I watched him briefly as he helped candidates revise for Maths. He was articulate and elaborate. Quite a number of candidates will improve on their grades coz they will clearly understand one or two concepts.

Truth be told, we need to start appreciating such talented leaders.
This dude is a genius and a rare gem for this country.
He will continue with the revision tonight.

But I know there are probably some people who are very green with envy and may be planning bad things.
Washindwe!

You are thick. Ati genius?

Millions of maths teachers have been helping canditates pass math.

There is nothing genius about regurgitating algebraic formulas

14 Likes

See. You are one of those who are green with envy.
He is a genius is his own right.

What envy?

What’s the premise of your argument?

Do you call all maths teachers ‘geniuses’

‘genius in his own right’? WTF are you talking about.

You believe what you will.

Genius aside, but we all agree what he is doing is commendable, right?

Agreed.

Rustler naweza kuiba ngombe elfu tano Na nipotee nazo pale Suguta Valley under hot pursuit of a combined multi agency security forces compete with air support. Just for the beef carcasses to reappear at your favourite butcher to be served at your dinner table hapo town for your family enjoyment. Now.. that’s genius.

17 Likes

Hehehe.
It comes in many types and forms.
That’s why I said he is one in his own right..and to the students who were not lucky enough to get these concepts clearer, well here is a chance..

The problem with most of us Africans in not having the energy, but having NEGATIVE Energy.

One other reason why I have decided that Ruto Tano Tena 2027 Ni upuss kama Huu. The mere fact that Kenyans can mention Babu’s name can be mentioned in the same breath as leadership lends credence to my thesis that Africans and Kenyans in particular don’t deserve good things in life. The fellow has nothing outstanding in his adult life other than kuongea kizungu and thuggery yet Kenyans are starry eyed about his “leadership” qualities. Firweni kabisa.

Are you even aware that leadership is simply a function of vision and integrity? Mtu yako ako Na vision gani? Is he a man of integrity? Vile umeambiwa, kina walimu wengi Sana wamekuwa wakifunza wanafunzi maths Na wanapita. Should we also hand them leadership positions for that simple fact?

What exactly is he doing?

@Electronics4u is just a cock rider/dick sucker

Amevuta cocaine na kutumia bangi?

Wiiiivu

Watu wana wivu mingi sana.. sign moja ya unaskini.. na si wa kifedha. Kutojiamini tu

He is a attempted killer who deserves to be in jail kama si baba. Meffi yeye

Hurumia admin @Ghaseer maybe he belongs to gumbaru group of schools

I support Babu on many things but on this one he is wrong. Teaching should only be done by qualified and licensed teachers. Just like we don’t allow non doctors to offer medical advice. Infact babu should be arrested and banned from doing this. But he is free to help his kids revise for exams.

Wiiivu tena. Juu huwa unapika na unakula wewe ni chef?