Babu Owino suggested Oburu Oginga to be Acting Party Leader

Babu Owino is smart. Only the other day Obulu wanted to eat him alive when he (Babu) verbally pissed on Raila.

Babu knows Obulu is a colorless passing cloud that will likely call it quits in less than a year. He will then be toshwad into the seat

Babu must be very careful. His emotional intelligence is quite low, and may be his undoing. If he plays his cards well, he can score a lot of that raila block. Otherwise naona ruto akikula most of the rural vote from raila voting block.

Jaluo lazima walipe deni ya kalonzo who has stood by raila for 5 elections.

Continue coping apathy will be the order of the day kalonzo also wants to collect his debt ruto is now starting at 2 million 2022 he was starting at 5.5 bado sijahesabu zile za baba alipata Centro sugoi man will need a miracle all his minions in central are finito.

You continue using that word coping as if you learnt it just the other day. Maybe you should actually learn what it means. Then please, learn or start accepting that what eveyone is offering here is what is called an opinion. Eveyone has one, and yours is not supreme. Just because you hold an opinion, doesn’t mean it is the gospel truth so you have to ram it down everyones throats and they have to accept it.
I told you let’s just wait and see how things pan out and left it at that. Umeshinda unanifuata kila mahali as if i have to accept your opinion or die.
You are an adult with nasal hairs. Wacha kujifanya kama mtoto kwao asipopewa kitu analia mpaka mummy ampe kenye anataka.

I respect you

You gave an opinion we have right for rebuttal if that makes you uncomfortable keep your statements to yourself or block me why are you bitching or you expect us to take your word for gospel.

Gachagua can play his cards well as a king Maker without asking any seat behind the scenes:
I think Kalonzo can be a unifying Kibaki moment for all United opposition..“Yote yawezekana bila Ruto!”.Central support their kamba cousin ceremonial President S.K.M, -

former ODM young and youthful orphans Luhyia get 1 Vice President-Sifuna,

Kisii- powerful Prime minister -Matiangi

Central deputy Prime Minister-Karua,

Luo get Nairobi Governer

Nairobi Senate -Morara Kebaso

Maraga-Minister of Justice/interior Ministry to bring in Genz .

Okiya Omtata-Minister of Finance to protect Kenya Wallet.

Coast Bantus Taita/giriama/pokomo/Mijikenda- Tourism/lands ministries. To address historical land injustice-This is where Gachagua can useful: his Loud Mouth Cannon by him saying they are going to recover all Kenyatta family land in coast and recover Ruto’s former Mp basil Criticos -Taveta land which was acquired through dubious means before.This will make him useful and bring Coastal vote to counter Islamist votes

Waislamu ,Somali and pastoralists and rural luos hao kubali wataenda kwa Ruto.. so hakuna haja kujisumbua hata ku campaign huko

Okuyu ililipa deni sasa kila mtu alipe