Babu and Melon Kwisha......Waaaaaaaah.....Hope I Don't Get In Trouble for Revealing This..

Am sure you have heard of the defections by Cord MPs, gavanas and senators to Jubilee, A WHOLE 15 MONTHS BEFORE THE ELECTION.

The trend was started by Kamba MPs from Mayakos led by their indefatigable gavana, Future President Mutua. Wakafata akina Mung’aro from Coast and Onyonka from Kisii.

Wakafata akina Kariuki and Mpuria from Central/Nairobi.

Wakafata Waluhyia kadhaa, na hata one or two Luo MPs chini ya maji.

NOW, A CLASSIFIED POLL BY A CLASSIFIED THINKTANK HAS REVEALED THAT UHURUTO ARE AT 64.3% AMONG REGISTERED VOTERS.

BABUON AND COHORTS ARE AT A MISERABLE 30.6%, WITH ABOUT 5% SAYING THEY ARE FOR OTHERS OR UNDECIDED.

Going through the data, I was shocked to realise that a MAJORITY OF KENYANS NOW EMPATHISE WITH MAMA WA-IKULU. They think Raila hounded her out of office unfairly!

Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooi, Baba, that last bullet will be for nothing.

Sori, but you fought a good fight. You finished the race last. Kwaheri ya kuonana. Till we meet again. Its God who gives and God who takes.

Waheguru Waheguru!

Om Shanti Shanti Shanti!

La illaha illa Allah Muhammad Rasul Allah!

Amina!

Mzee mjinga

[ATTACH=full]31123[/ATTACH]

21 Likes

MIZEE MICHINGA

Sawa @Davidee, but your tingod is GOING DOWN. Mark my words. That was the thorough-iest poll I have been involved in. MARK MY WORDS, it’s all over, 15 months before it begins…

WEWE HATA NI SPOILT VOTE COZ SIONI UKIFIKA APRIL

20 Likes

Anko samehea mzee

That’s old news old timer…babu will NEVER be the president. What you should be concerned with is whether you’ll be around come 2017.

Foreskin utashinda hapa na one liner,?hiyo tuliachia wakanyama

Jinga, Leo umemwagilia cowshed maji?

Will you be, ama lori itapita na wewe?Don’t invite a curse onto yourself like the Pukusu Shepat. Umeona imechizi? Shenji!

Haha…was watching an episode by Katt Williams and he said once you get to 60, whatever kills should be regarded as natural cause. For instance, if a lorry hits you, it’s because you are old and slow and if you were young, you would have walked faster to avoid getting hit.

Ngoja next year, watoto warudi nyumbani na laptop, that will be the k7ller move.

hi listing ime geuka kukua ya guka sasa…

hahaha… kifoo kifoo kifo hakina huruma

hehehe…

[ATTACH=full]31124[/ATTACH]

Imagine an opposition in Kenya without the Hornbird

this sounds like some one fucking a waitress then anajisifu mbele ya patrons wenzake. For fcks sake go drink some blood thinner, cuckold niccur!!!

Ebu mwachane na guka yangu…makende za konokono nyinyi!!!