When I tell you ladies stop messing around with these chimpanzees, I am older than y’all. I have. married friends, divorced friends, single child free and single mother friends. The whole gamut. These baboons ain’t shit. Look at Brenda Wairimu, Corazon, Maureen Waititu, Shiru wa Green calabash, look at Caro Soni, look at Bensols gf after he impregnated her best friend, look at Willis Raburus exe wife. Imagine how different their lives would have been wangezaa tuu na wazungu? Unazaa na mzungu inalea mtoto or watoto in peace. Play with a chimpanzee you will get messed up big time. Stick to whites please I beg you. This is enough heartbreak now. Sori Sony. But nxt tym let us not see you with another gorilla alafu uje ulie Tena.
She is a hoe
[ATTACH=full]423390[/ATTACH]
Who isn’t? Even Jesus great grandmother Rahab was. Get over it!
REJECTED by men world over
There are no ladies kwa kijiji…ama wako nirushe mtama?
“Stick to whites please I beg you”…that statement is hilarious walai…wachana na mambo ya social media na YouTube,tell me, how many women in ur locality,village,mtaani,kwa salon,ushago,mama mboga have been married by muzungu…wacha kuchochwa na internet bana…u’ve made my day anyway.
If you are going to be a single mother bcz it’s now the norm… Be a single mother with junguu children. Sio baboons za kukuharibia jina and very stupid like mulamwah cry baby ati anachoma jacket. Mwanaume gani?
@TrumanCapote you are a racist. Why don’t you get yourself a ‘whiteman’ if you think they are that good. My guess is that you’re single and bitter.And also fear and respect God. Geez…
So what? Do you think I give a damn what you think of me? Get a grip. I have a right to be racist, bitter funny that I am only bitter with chimpanzees, the rest I respect them and everything in between OK. Go and lecture your daughter you are not my father to reprimand me. And don’t God shame me, I know God better than you.
You are just full of pride and hate. I’m also not God shaming you, I am telling you as it is. Also I don’t have a daughter.
Pride yes. I am very proud of myself. Very. That will never change. Hate yes. I hate how black men treat women and so by extension I hate them. You are very accurate in your assessment. Anything else you would like to inform me about myself that I may not be aware of?
Just look in the mirror
Are you familiar what a grip is Ms great canyon
Honey I’m narcissus every time I see my image, I fall in love, over and over again. Every time I see something irresistible. The mirror is my best friend. I could look at it all day long. Trust.
Good for you