Today at the IEBC meeting.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FWaYf8LXkAElePs?format=jpg&name=large
Today at the IEBC meeting.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FWaYf8LXkAElePs?format=jpg&name=large
Dr. Ruto is taller than Eng. Odinga, but you had to use the camera angles.
Caption reads: @The 5th shaking hand with leader of official opposition.
Namna gani mganga
Nguo zisikudanganye. Leaders wa South Sudan huvaa suti expensive kuliko io ya baba lakini uchumi yao imeraruka imekuwa tambara mbovu.
Ha! Very funny.
On a side note , I really miss Rao being the leader of the official opposition. Sidhani I’d be buying maize flour at 250 bob right now or fueling @160 bob .Tungekuwa on the ground boycotting shit.
Body language experts kujeni kiasi.
Ruto is avoiding looking at Raila in the eyes What does that mean?
Back at high school when Id approach girls they’d behave just like Ruto, avoiding directing eye contact. Later on Id demolish their poontang.
Translation; Raila will fuck Ruto on August at the ballot paper, hence why Ruto is shy.
Whoever dresses ruto ako sawa.
Much better
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D I was putting it in a delicate manner. Nkt !
You were trying to be politically incorrect, clandestinely. I seen’t it:cool:
Does it have a bearing on the quality of brainwork?
Ruto: baba Tafadhali Nimekubali wewe ndio the 5th usinipeleke shimo la tewa ama namna gani?
Rao: leta Rachael leo usiku Karen nikurudishie asubuhi hkm alafu ntakusamehea kijana:D
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Ruto 4 prez anytime.
siwezi shangaa nikipata hizi jangili nilotes mbili hukunywa fombe kia jioni pamoja wakitupangia :D:D:D:D maumbwaaaa