Baba resting his eyes during janas press conference

Sijasema alikua analala

Twilight years

before today’s alfajiri sacco was posted

Heshima si utumwa.

Cut the man some slack at his age, in his 70s, the grueling campaigns, being on the road constantly takes a toll.

I can bet you many here can barely even walk two miles bila kuhema let alone jog a mile. Many on this board will not even reach his age. So tafadhali, mpe heshima like you would your parents. Attack him on his political leanings. Lakini this is being petty.

You have a good reason, that’s why he should retire from politics atafutiwe home for old people aende apumzike huko

If there was any medical issues that if he gets elected would hinder or deter him from holding office or executing his duties, then I concur.

How soon you forget Kibaki was in a wheel chair in 2002 when he was sworn in and had a major limp throughout his presidency. Not to forget that he was older than Odinga currently is in 2002, yet tulimpa heshima accorded to old men and also due to the fact that he was head of state. Kusinzia si ugongwa.

Then he has no business running a country. It’s not an 8am-5pm job. Kama hiyo ndio anatafuta aseme mapema.

How old is Trump? Did you see him do this? Why? Is he also not fatigued? The thing is kujipanga. Running the country is not a one man show. He needed a proper team to be in charge of campaigns. Not the few people around him waiting for his fall so that they can take over the reigns as opposition leader.

Some of you guys are just incorrigible. No time for your kind. If you have something more intelligible I will oblige.

He was simply tired of whatever sossioni was addressing. It was not affecting him either directly or indirectly.

tuliona

Can you imagine him sleeping like Mugabe in a national event and then giving up the ghost right where he is sitted.
Wacha aende retirement home na si tafadhali.

Aje ATC…kuna Little Sisters Nyumba ya Wazee

Lighter duties. Atafute hizo. Otherwise atakuwa anawachiwa documents To sign…speaker akimuonyesha kwa ku sign na ku step back anazimwagilia mate kabla ameanza Ku sign. Ili a sign lazma mwende mnamdunga shock Na chloride exide battery

Selective amnesia nayo? Sahii watu wanakumbuka heshima si utumwa, ukiita Uhuru ever drunk PORK kwenye huu uzi, were you attacking him on his political leanings? If it is okay to launch ad hominem attacks against Muthamaki then the same should also apply to his main rival, ama namna gani my fren?

And that’s why “many here” are not running for president.

Agreed, it is petty. Like demanding to see a photo of Uhuru in his graduation gown so you can believe he really graduated. Kamzee bana kapewe retire kaende kulala.

Actually, kuna ugonjwa ya kusinzia inaitwa narcolepsy. I am not saying that he has it, but I wanted to correct you on ‘kusinzia si ugonjwa’.
Narcolepsy: Causes, Symptoms, & Treatments

why cant he retire before he does something worse…

Ferk off.its his choice to campaign instead of retiring

One of the reasons I like you is your higher-than-the-average-negro intelligence. You see through jaundiced BS like no other.

True dat. We know how to call crap for what it is. When a watchman comes to interview for a post at your place, feel free to respect him as he sinzias through the interview.

Baba anapata kura yangu saa mbili asubuhi, bila pingamizi.