Juzi agwambo addressed the country during devolution conference then again labour day. In what capacity is he doing all these? Ruto should/must stay woke.
Wapi intro,body na conclusion ?
Raila ni umbwa msaliti tumesema arudi bondo
baba just wanted to have escorts and sirens. that this was at the cost of several lives is neither here nor there
mungich naomba nione hio kuma yako muzeee
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]If anything, it is mwananchi who should stay woke. We do not need a change in the constitution. The constitution is good as it is. I was naive to believe that Raila had the best interests of the common man, he is a conman and far worse than Ruto. At least Ruto does not pretend.
Come to think of it, in 2002 after NARC came into power, he said that people should leave Nyayo alone. I thought it was just a lapse in judgment on his part or an effort towards national reconciliation. But it wasnt. He was just protecting the interests of the elite.
And now he wants us to forget about the victims of police(fake police/Nairobi business community) extra judicial killings, violation of the constitution and generally the non adherence to the rule of law. My eyes are now open. I hope other Kenyans will see this.
Very easy to please fella.
Cheza chini ama upatwe na men in black pamoja na admin mtiaji
In 2007 Kalonzo alipita katikati yao na hawakumuona , 2018 is Raila’s turn kupita kati kati yao.
@Tom Bayeye
You think the term ‘over grown baby’ means a fat kid sio?
ha ha ha. hapana ingiza baridi.
so ruto was opposing this constitution now he is clinging on the same constitution. now holier than thou altitude is back
did you honestly think rat was fighting for your rights? not even his PM reign where corruption and blatant nepotism was the order of the day taught you anything? did you think wanjigi was on rat’s side to fight for your rights too? get serious. me, i know uhuru, ruto etc are corrupt. i chose the less evil devils
I want to see the voter turn out in Luopean in 2022.
That will approve or disapprove alot of theories.
I was naive. I had just done my KCPE when Mwai Kibaki was being sworn in at Uhuru Park. I went to witness it. Though I have had my misgivings about Raila’s allegiance to mwanachi, the hand cheque incident confirms to me what he is all about.
Nilisikia akisema ati amesamehea safaricom, bidco, Brooke side etc. I almost burst out laughing
I wondered when and where did safaricom confess her sina hehehe
This dim eye lol
Kuna rumours anaenda kupewa a senior position.
Yenyewe we have watermelon in town, ama hii ni melon gani?