Baba and a second term

Now that we know that Baba is winning this election, and by the way before I continue, @spear please organize for a shrink coz you are way in too deep and these results might affect you psychologically.
OK, back to the issue at hand. NOW that we know that Baba is winning this, the question we start asking ourselves is whether he will want to run for a second term.

YOU ARE DAMN RIGHT HE WILL RUN FOR A SECOND TERM!

And here are my reasons:

1. As I said before, it is his democratic right to do so.
  2. WSR aka Arap Mashamba: If Raila does not decide to run in 2022, he will be handing over power to Ruto on a silver platter. There is no way he can allow this to happen because one of his main agendas of his running for the presidency is to finish Ruto, politically. That is why he was supporting Mandago the other day.
  3. Kalonzo Musyoka: There is no way RAO will hand over power to Kalonzo. Deep down, he knows that this guy is a watermelon and he may scuttle the third and final liberation by auctioning the nation back to the mafias. He will want to stick around and get a suitable heir to the ‘throne’.
  4. His supporters: Raila supporters are die hard. They will pressurize him to run for a second term as a reward for his sacrifices over the years.
    And don’t tell me about the age limit. That can be altered by the stroke of a pen. Its not cast in a ferking stone.

The question is, will he win or will he be branded as dishonest? Will the then united opposition marshal enough numbers to oust him and make Raila a One Term President (ROTP)?
Time will tell.
Am not dropping any mic

Sawa moses kuria kojoa ulale

Boss don’t count your chicks before they hatch.
Can RAO get a win first before thinking of a second term.
“Chakura iko kwa mdomo haiko kwa tumbo”- Musaimo (kikuyu musician)

And what makes u think (incase Uhuru win) his supporters will vote for Ruto. Keep a very close eye on Waiguru. I think she will take the mantle after Uhuru retires.

I highly doubt that my frien.

Utaona old wounds kama Kiambaa being opened afresh and then ile statement ya cat walk. She (waiguru) will then use the gender card…ati 1st female president. Even me incase of a Waiguru vs Ruto scenario, I would rather vote Waigush

The wounds are too deep to heal within ten years. They will require probably 2-3 generations. But for Waiguru, she will probably run for another gubernatorial term, so mambo yake ni huko 2032.

Who then will take over the Kikuyu kingpin position after Uhuru?? Wewe unaona nani anaweza

It would have been Polycarp Igathe, but he is not a politician.
So the Agikuyu will have to wait until one Boniface Mwangi becomes of age politically, and the he will take over the mantle.

That’s why I said watch all the kikuyus aspiring to be governors. They will want to make the best governors. Zero corruption plus developments in their counties. This will elevate them to presidential level. Am talking of the likes of Peter Kenneth, Waiguru , Martha Karua, Waititu (God forbid), Kabogo etc

All these have no chance of ascending to Agikuyu Kingship mostly due to their past political mistakes and lack of political godfathers.
Remember were it not for Moi, who nurtured Uhuru and forced him to support Kibaki in 2007,(one year earlier, he was ODM damu) he would have been very irrelevant today.

Huu uchaguzi ni Die Hard Number what for Raila?

Anne Waiguru as President in Kenya? I dont know about that. When Uhuru run in 2013, some people thought he could successfully run the country, others didn’t. He scored 50% of the votes. With Waiguru, already 50% of the population associate her with being a thief even before she runs. What are her chances of winning?
There are people(on Ktalk) who will need psychological care if Baba wins. Some are scared they will be evicted or loose their properties.

i would dry fry this woman in nasty ways.
i wish ningekuwa hiyo chupa
http://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/DNAnneWaiguru2403V-525x350.jpg

Fixed

This is more laughable than Raila becoming president. Kenya will not get a female president for at least the next 15 years. You can take that to the bank and use it as security. Waiguru will just kill herself politically and she will go into the political wilderness like kalonzo.

There are people(on Ktalk) who will need psychological care if Baba wins. Some are scared they will be evicted or loose their properties.