Guess you play dumb or are oblivious when one of your sidekicks @Nattydread has the audacity to drag the late Fidel’s name in any derogatory way because of his bile for RAO. Don’t see you complain about that, or is that ok? The double standards and hypocrisy is dumbfounding.
Ruto needs to man up. What is Kshs 90k and 40k maintenance? You want us to talk about the child. Abby deserves the same standard of living as his kids that reside with him in Karen.
Uncle Trump amepitia wangapi kama anaacha, Moi alipitia wangapi? Man’s sexual supremacy always reign. I fail to understand what’s the fuse with Ruto’s case.
Wow!Until recently you used to be such a level headed respectable talker,but your recent tribal inclined post have diminished that considerably.
You need to take off those rose tinted (read tribal) glasses and see things clearly old man!
Haukuelewa. Ruto needs to provide for the girl and she needs to be close to almost the same standard the other kids enjoy wherever she resides. What is 40k maintenance for a guy who is a billionaire? That’s only $400. o_OShows the true character of the man.
Have no patience for men that don’t handle their biz. You’re meant to take care of your kids that you sire. They didn’t chose to be here. Ruto and the woman had a choice. Whether she has other children by other men has nothing to do with what is in the best interest of Abby.
Although i am no supporter of Ruto, he should ONLY take care of his girl----not the other kids that this woman went on to have. That is why many men hesitate once it comes to child support----the woman has one kid from you and two with other men yet you are the only one supposed to chip in because you are the most financially strong. I am certain the other loafers that impregnated her are not contributing anything so the entire burden falls on Ruto. When the girl comes of age, he should develop a one-on-one relationship with her, while confining her mother to the dustbin.
He should be paying the fees directly to the school and strive to be meeting the costs directly without going through that lady. He can employ a reliable driver to be taking the kid to school and collecting her in the evening WITHOUT giving a hoot about the other kids that this woman has. The car should belong to Ruto and NOT the woman.
Otherwise, his 40k/month is probably used to host the other loafers that impregnated her. I have a feeling she is as loose as they come which is the default character of many women nowadays ----4 kids with no husband???
Would this woman have become ‘accidentally’ pregnant if she was being chewed by a peasant from Eldoret???:D:D
Mtoto ataharibiwa bwana, unaona peasant wa eldoret na 90k it’s enough. Juu ya the other kids hawezi weka a big wedge juu lazima mama apate memo mtoto ya Ruto ni moja.
Three kids after Ruto’s mistake for a single mother is a confirmation of how loose her vagina is. It can’t even keep a man in. Ruto is being crucified coz his rich. She should be grateful Abby is getting something. The rest of the kids auze coomer kama pesa haitoshi.
Ruto hizi shamba ameiba zote ako na pesa alipe huyo dem 200k ya one year in advance na alipe school fees , awache uchoyo ya wasapere na anapanga kuwa orezo 2022 hizi ni kura zinaenda . ngombe yeye