She is trying to catch a millionare’s attention and she will definitely get one. Meanwhile ordinary pesants like @EL_CUCUY will have to choke the monkey using the video
https://x.com/primemediakenya/status/1973969136196988953
She is trying to catch a millionare’s attention and she will definitely get one. Meanwhile ordinary pesants like @EL_CUCUY will have to choke the monkey using the video
https://x.com/primemediakenya/status/1973969136196988953
Bado being ni 150 ama vipi @cortedivoire ?
Hatakosa a suitor most likely a tenderprenuer
amevaa panty kweli
Ashapitwa na wakati, Mr. @cortedivoire tengenezea yeye kandarasi hapo calabash
Looking at that naysh, she still has like 10 years. remember she is not a kikuyu so no tairis in the near future
You think men are stupid?
a jaruo sema tu
Bahati amweke kwa his next video.
You will be surprised
Let the girl be… Your sperms are strictly for poor hoes
Ile simping Huwa najionea huku among elders sijawahi elewa… Na ndio hujiita alpha males
There is a whole lot of difference between elders simping and actually parting with real birrions to finance lifestyle ya lanye. There is the off chance that an elder will part with say 10k to get into Azziad’s panties but that is the end of the matter. Should she show up with a business idea inataka say 300k pesa taslimu, elder wataingia embobut quick fast never to be seen again.
Now can she land a corporate gig? Remember that comment I put once. That once a woman starts going extreme, she loses any chance of professional employment. Just due to damaging her image. So ukimuona akifanya hivi so openly, kuna vitu zingine anafanya behind the scenes.
men are very stupid.I keep telling you out here the number of simps will alwaysbe hire 8 times than the number of red-pilled chaps
Calling for backup! Calling for backup! @dingoo_wa_ingoo, do you copy?

The only men who can buy her a house in Karen are rich luo men. Unfortunately, luo men don’t upgrade luo or lunje women. When they have money they go for murima babes or pointy babes or at the very least, kamba babes.
Azziad will be like vera; shaking her ass to old age with no one to cuff her. Karen ni ndoto. Aokote ka 50 hapa, ka 20 pale mpaka zitoshe a 5m house in masaku county. Lakini Karen zii. Or she can get a regular financially stable idiot to wife her.
The streets are always calling these bitches. They can’t allow them to settle. I doubt if anyone can cuff her. Yeye atabaki wa kufanyiwa target practice for as long as she has a nice body.
… enyewe bado wewe sio AMG…