Azziad nasenya is 100% the one in the leaked nude video

I watched the porn video of azziad nasenya. She is 100% the one. I will explain. The only negating theory is that the said look-alike is a pornstar. 1: there is never intimacy in professional pornography, the way the guy holds her back and she holds his head and they start kissing immediately after finishing is a clear indication of emotional connection. 2: not many people in Kenya can be fooled, the reason why number one point is not even necessary, kazi ya macho

Kinakaanga kitamu. Nakula bila condom

Weka picha

Who dat?

:D:D:D:D:D… beta male Kasia ,stop masturbating and watching pornography , improve your body , finances and lifestyle and you will fuck hotter women than her bila pressure!!!

@Uwesmakende patia NV probeta N aoshe macho awache kuambia elders maneno ya kipuzi.

F you dig around bang bros etc etc, kissing does happen on sets many, many times.

You have talked a lot yet you can’t explain a simple observation that one has a tattoo and the other doesn’t…

Tafuteni story ingine coz si yeye

mkamba illiterate maskini @PHARMACY hulamba matako ya ndume akitombwa. meanwhile madha yako huuza AIDs infested wares 50 bob mlolongo

Fala ya kawaida. The most stupid man in earth. Shenzi

unafaa uuliwe kwa kusambaza kaswende na kisonono

Huyu ni mjinga he is a @Pseudo intellectual @ghasiatakataka kabisa

@Sam0010 :

Give it a rest , Sir …
It really is NOT her … :D:D

What if she Drew the tatoo later to cheat people? Remember not all tatoos are permanent. Some can be rubbed off

Kuwa mpole kaka. Kwani ni mamako?

It’s obviously not her and there was a video link somewhere showing the original video and actually saying who the girl is and she’s an American porn star

So the one we have is fake.? Which original video?

Msichana anaharibiwa jina na idlers,hata kama ni kutafuta unga,hiyo imezidi bana

[ATTACH=full]493756[/ATTACH]