Azor Ahai mbona unadelete thread

Kuna thread ulikua umeunda some 3 hours ago about some 3 hours ago. It was about girlfriends and money. Ni kama ulimonitor ukaona hakuna elders wanaichukulia serious ukaamua kudelete
Usikue hivo bana:D:D:D:D:D ama hiyo ni lightskin people problem?

Heheee :D:D:D:D:D

@Jimit is on his way na nyahunyo

:D:D:D arudishe nicomment banae

Jamaa anakuanga na alarm. Ikilia na bado hakuna comments kwa thread anadelete mbio mbio juu akiacha any one more second that thread will stay up forever, comment-less and I doubt he can live with the shame of having an uncommented thread.

Ameona elders ati wamenyamaza aka delete…:D:D

@Kodiaga repost hio post tuichambue

Atairudisha asubuhi…:D:D

The brown lesbian is an attention seeking tw*t.

nilikua nmeona nikatoka, kurudi i refreshed the page hoping to read comments brown man @Azor Ahai alikua ashadelete buana. It was a good topic ni vile mulivunja yeye moyo

@Jimit is very predictable, as all men from the forest are. Everytime he encounters people who’re better looking than him, smarter than him, richer than him, wittier than him – in brief, everytime he encounters people who’re, in all respects, superior to him, he gets bitter and starts staging these side shows.

When he first realized that I am his intellectual and physical superior, he threatened to track me down. Very primitive nigger.

Saa hii he’s howling in ecstacy because a fellow talker has been criticized. And after laughing to his fill, he’ll log into telegram, pull down his pants, and start touching his smelly thingy.

Like I said, the guy is from the forest.

Arudishe.

Nirudishe ama nisirudishe?? I want you guys to vote.

Gati gaka rudisha

all these attributes in an anonymous platform ?

he doxxed himself you homosexual dolt, ata account ilikuwa na 90 bob

huh ! ! !

well, of those attributes I’ve listed, it’s pretty easy to tell someone’s level of intelligence without necessarily meeting them. But every now and then a talker gets doxxed; his picture gets shared here.

Huwa bado tu ukona minute brain cells . Meffi

The guy is projecting his insecurities. It makes him mad because he knows for a fact am on to him and I have recently made a couple of deductions about him that he knows are well very correct. Its not enough that he doxxed himself, he tried to cook up stories to cover up his tracks but I keep debunking them. If you havent noticed, @Uzo tends to be upbeat about knowledge. He would cry and beg talkers to accept that he is a smart man. Nobody seems to accept that crap so he has resorted to creating handles to praise himself. Another coping mechanism he uses is insulting anybody that he feels threatens his pseudo knowledge. My beef with other talkers are well documented but uzo is the only one who came out of nowhere guns blazing. I know why. Pray tell why would he be so mad at Mikel who Ive never seen argue with anybody. Ni juu aliskia yeye ni lecturer. Wewe @Uzo , utakufa na post mortem ionyeshe ni chuki na wivu ilikuaa. Ooh before I forget, pia youre a conman

Azor Mūhahī rudisha thread.