Aziza 10

[ATTACH=full]451281[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451283[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451285[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451282[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451284[/ATTACH]

Hehe, having grown up with Muslims, she looks more of Akinyi/ Atieno.

Kwani Akinyi/Atieno can’t be Muslims??

Kuna mwenye anajiita moureen atieno uko kwa zukabaga. Sijui kama ni paka samaki ama ni real deal. Same pics as these.

Fixed price

A Rose is still a Rose by any other name …

She is definitely a stunning daughter of the Lake (… Nyar Nam …) with many attractive attributes …

• Online content creator and Model.
  • small scale Entrepreneur.
  • happy single mum.
  • nature lover.

Do you want to know more …??? :D:D

[ATTACH=full]451421[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451422[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451423[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451424[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451425[/ATTACH]

She also has an interesting private side …
Let me know if you want more … :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]451428[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451431[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451429[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451430[/ATTACH]

Si Yeye …
All her genuine stuff are under her real name …( … including some rare , early XXX material…) …:D:D

Sometimes guys can be really narrow minded

I happen to know the lady …
She is definitely NOT in that business …:D:D

[ATTACH=full]451432[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]451433[/ATTACH]

Was talking about the name Aziza. And she definitely is not Muslim.

It’s Par for the Course in here … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]451434[/ATTACH]

True that … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]451435[/ATTACH]