We have the numbers…they lost the presidential election
We have the numbers…they lost the speaker of senate and national assembly elections
We have the numbers…they lost the COG chairperson election
Next…
[MEDIA=twitter]1571104333642760193[/MEDIA]
They have Rao, Konyagi, wild goose and hot air fon numbers.
These ones cant help u win anything
Ojinga Indiots…lolest…bado naskia Ojinga na Marthare wakisema wao ndiyo majority…:D:D kwa meetn yao jana
Wao ni ODM na wako less than half of UDA in every place you look
Effidence sio zao…hot air
Whoever follows the senile demented kîhîî Ojinga becomes a brainless suicidal moron- Pythagoras
Next Kimani Ichungwa will be the majority leader in the national assembly
RAO should just retire. If he couldn’t win against Ruto with the shallow and deep state backing, how is he going to win anything with Ruto now being prezzo?
kama mulichukua speaker sasa majority leader itawashinda aje
It’s early days …
Pride comes before a fall …
There is no honor among Thieves …
I predict a major fallout between Sugoi Man and Riggy Gee within 1 year … :D:D
Leo wamekubali hali na kuchoose minority leaders…but wao ndiyo majority as per their hot air jana…how their brains work or that of their followers ni uchawi :D:D
Y’all here bitching at each other bout this n that while them niggers be popping bottles after bottles of Moët champagne together… bonobo’s never cease to amaze… I swear
True …
I always tell the Juvenile hecklers here …
- They live in the same neighborhoods.
- Their wives and kids hang out together.
- Their kids go to the same schools.
- Their wives shop together in Europe.
- When your kids are chopping each other up with pangas and getting arrested , theirs are abroad getting Degrees in Government Scholarships …
WAJINGA NI NYINYI … :D:D:D
Nilikwambia unafaa kutombwa matako yako chafu na mjaka…Perhaps that will help you get over name calling
U
Ur fascination na their uncircumscised parts pengine is a cry for attention…Tombwa matako chafu uwache kukunia kwa mkeka
Peleka ujinga kwa zile maraya zako zinakaa chura mzee
You predict ama u wish. Uhuruto fall out was due to Konyagi family selfishness n planning to use regional kingpins to remain in power
You rich son of a rustler, Zima hio kitu banae:D:D:D:D:D:D