They just burned down a truck along Southern Bypass once they realised it was being driven by a Somali/Muslim. This seems to be on instructions from the Azimio bigwigs.
The reason the demos always end up in Eastleigh is to find subtle ways of infiltrating the community so that when the looting will happen it will look spontaneous
Many of you will be separated from their foreskins before long.
You know this braggadocio was happening in 2007 until the mungiki came into the equation. Even luos in Kibra had started crossing from their side kusumbua the other tribes, I was told by a security operative.
Then the mungiki came in. They would meet a guy, make a preliminary judgement from his colour and physique and stop him. Jamaa anauliza ni nini anaambiwa teremsha trouser. Jamaa akisita kidogo anakula kibare ya panga kwa matako. Anaingiza baridi and slowly he drops his trouser.
Wanauliza yeye while pointing at the dangling foreskin “why are you walking with it like this?” They would then mutilate it and leave to the next fellow.
In 24 hours violence stopped completely. I guess until we go that route, it will be disruption after disruption.
Raila mwenyewe is getting more sidelined from the maandamano meaning it is more people driven than assmio driven, lakini nukisha kitunguu ndugu, and power to you.
You are a fool if believe the circumcision nonsense everyone nowdays has undergone that…everyone knows its all about hygiene nothing more hate.to say this but the degree guys are right and not from arts must be STEM nothing more nothing less anyways keep telling us u are fool without telling us u are a fool
…hii message iendee Ile tribe ya kurusha mawe, flying toilets and kungoa reli.tafadhalini hapana cheza na mali ya woriah.these people are no joke.ask the mungiki what they saw when they tried the same mischief in Eastleigh some years back