Azimio mouthpiece

After failing the task of discrediting the candidacy of William Ruto now the task of discrediting the integrity of elections has begun in earnest preparation for rejection of results of August 9th.
[MEDIA=twitter]1545242775800758273[/MEDIA]

And you fell for this…I know a set up when I see one. Next KK will back iebc the whole weekend. Let’s wait and see who will be attacking Iebc in September and who will be supporting it

There is nothing like setup. We know who have been attacking IEBC since time immemorial, they started by calling maandamano to chase the first chairperson isaack Hassan and his team, next they chased Chiloba for apparently stealing elections and now they are back at it again and have trained their guns on Chebukati because apparently he is related to Wetangula and supposedly a friend of Ruto and plans to steal elections. From this its no brain to see who will be crying come August 9th

its sick how Githeri media is so obvious…dead credibility soon…being a cheap whore…after the fact watajipata crisis…cheap used up whores…stincking cheap pieces of shit…that we all cant stand the stink.

Fuck Ojinga Indiots grammer…nazis… .:|:. they cant even understand logic even if their babuOjinga is all the way up their sewer ass…sewer Ojinga rats

now after all that you’ve written, and i really want to believe you have a functional brain and know how to think …and its only that you have a quick mouth that works without thinking

now after all that you’ve written… can you read through the ten-pointer and see if any of those points dont make sense… Dont you think that a disputed election will have even adverse effects on the economy… while indeed even now we are struggling with inflation… think that way, not through the lens of your tribe or political affiliation

Point 5 points to an insider IEBC officials inside the ass of mio. Shida ya arrival of ballot papers iko wapi haswa? Shipment pre-inspection was done by IEBC officials, so wanadhani commissioners weren’t aware?

As I said being a cow and assmio supporter demands that you have mental disability of some sort.

The process. Dont think like a cow. The process. Everything even professionally iko governed by SOPs. The process has checks and balances. If you have not awarded the contract, why is the company executing a non-existent contract. Are you this daft???

Aki are you this daft?

Have you read widely about that 5th point? Most commissioners knew that ballot papers were being flown in. The few that ‘hawakuwa’ na habari ndio wako na mambo. Someone is trying hard to delay the elections lakini atakula hu!

Leo mumeamua grammar itakuwa ya kuku. Fuck coherent sentences sio. Is A’ight tho’ …

Rudishia simu mwenyewe

Dont you think, principally, that internal management of any office and organisation, should be made aware of milestones that an entity is making…

Would you consider, that ‘internal management’ to mean everyone constituting it

Do you recall, always, that even the least internal management, shareholders, are ALL always issued with performance milestones of companies …and would that mean that the biggest internal management, the board of directors, also be accorded with such, that the least gets?

*The use of ‘milestones’ is purposeful

[MEDIA=twitter]1451943949850001413[/MEDIA]

When the chair and plus one or several vice chairpersons are informed, nini ingine inangojewa? Are you aware that a biased insider could start a narrative despite having already been briefed??

Its a board for a reason. A board since decisions are to be made collectively.

Buck stops with the chairman. Na chairman ni mmoja. We already fucked the commission when political persons were seconded as commissioners

Uhuru na Raila wanaenda forced retirement August wapende wasipende.

Game bado changa

Even naswa was more organized and had some form of minimal organisational ideas of how to campaign.

This asimio is going to the last month of campaign caught up in panic, confusion and despair. Now they want to force the postponement of elections by tantrums

The law states the following (2nd point is a judgement that must be followed)

1. All names of candidates must be gazzeted first before printing of ballot papers. This has not been done so that means that any ballot papers already printed are null and avoid

2. A judgement passed by high court directed that the electronic register must be supplemented by another register for the sake of backup. This means that it is mandatory to have the manual register present in all polling stations.

Above is the law which so far IEBC seems not to follow.

But number 2 has always been the case