Azimio Manifesto Launch LIVE

I love Baba na Mama. I just love them Yaani. Here is our manifesto launch. Please catch us live on all the TV channels as our evening begins to launch our manifesto.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QOK7_vnSDlE

Tuko ngangary mdauress, tukiwa na @johnpombe.
Tuna represent kijiji.

This team is unbwogable I know the other team wako na stress chungu mzima na bado we are just starting.

Inakaa poa hata sikujua ni Nyayoooo, wherever Ruto is akiona hii si atafaint? Manifesto launch ya kimataifa. Sio hii ushamba ya arap Mashamba.

Baba FINALLY.

Was listening to munya speaking as if he is not the minister of agriculture

The manifesto is OFFICIALLY LAUNCHED. Let’s wait for our frens to launch theirs now. We lead others follow. Hon. Karua breaking down the manifesto on Citizen TV right now

Honestly for a guy whose taking a 5th stab…guy sgould be abit more fluent with such simple matters.

It was obvious the bullet point 100 days plan was written by someone else maybe even without babas participation…a bit of a let down as far as im concerned…and on this note i think ruto will have raila for lunch incase we have a presidential debate.

Karuas better on this speech aspect.

She’s breaking it down very well right now.

Tinga is done he was talking about planting cocoa in Kenya then mixed it up with coconuts

I’m seeing the Fireworks

Agreed kwanza her emphasis on efficiency of government basically somes up everything in my opinion.

But this administrative continuity is a no no…we need an overhaul of the system and the HUMAN RESOURCE most importantly.

It’s all on pdf format for everyone to download.
He had to give key indicators and not to digest and regurgitate for everyone.
Aàala.

When are our frens launching theirs?

This manifesto iko juu sana. The think tanks did a great job. It is very comprehensive.

Not sure.
Gashagua is yet to approve a draft copy.

Slow Puncture. Hio combi of Ruto and Rigathe before they even talk you start feeling sleepy. It’s a very boring duo. Ruto has been regurgitating Jubilee manifesto. Did you see how Baba said fertilizer will be 2k while Ruto has been saying 2500?

Umenielewa ni vile uko super excited mtu wako ameanza on the right footing…the word i used was fluent.

Niliskia hio nikashtuka…but amerecover.
Tinga will be fine with Karua…sidhani Karua atamwanika hadharani…shes an understanding and being a woman…motherly…atajiweka in Railas Mums shoes ajiulize angeskia aje kuona Her son akiabishwa na His running mate.

Karua is too civilised and mature for that…and i believe she knows this Her chance to heal this nation and leave an indelible mark…Karua amepata a once in a lifetime opportunity…im sure she wont mess it up.

You could see from her body language kwa podium she is a happy woman who wants the best for all…hata tinga.

Bless you Karua.

Bless her heart!!!