[MEDIA=twitter]1516716976462303235[/MEDIA]
Uchawi wa Enugu unafanya kazi
Too bad.
Kalonzo is doing wrong, not just to Raila, but to all those who support Raila. Blackmail is evil.
Kivutha Kibwana is a threat to Kalonzo.
Lakini si they short changed kalonzo first, don’t cry foul when you get beaten in your own game.
The most stupid man on , mnatarajia?
Kalonzo confessed to be the most stupid man around, so hii ni sawa.
Anyhow Konyagi will zima the moto, bora achape the supply with seeds on rock
With money everything is possible … ni hayo tu
A professor vs a moustache?
Just imagine the Akamba nation led by Kivutha, and perhaps the the Agikuyu led by Karua.
What is wrong with kambas, can’t they learn from central athoniwa. When a central politician show some influence on the national political stage they all rally behind him. Wakamba ni kuvurutana na wivu, what is wrong with kalonzo being DP.
really negroe?
so okuyus wako nyuma ya Gatheca rallying behind babuon??
This forced marriage called ASSmio will self capitulate in May. They have being infighting for 8 weeks. Climax is in the next two weeks.
gatheca was supported fully and now his term is over, It is time for another person, kiuks do not entertain kingpin nonsense. For two terms he has enjoyed this support, those who tried to oppose him (karua and kenneth) were taught a good lesson.
Kalonzo ni fala but apewe tu DP
Hii story ya uchawi wa Enugu huwa mnatoa Wapi?
Wakamba enyewe ni wajinga of they still consider Kalonzo as their tribal head.
I envy your sycophancy my fren