Azimio Hoyee..... Spear Kam Here...

[MEDIA=twitter]1538247623085371394[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1538222736991977472[/MEDIA]

I said the other day that ghaseer JSKS will mysteriously appear in Kiambu on Saturday and probably Sunday to quell Moses Kuria and #Kava Kavogo revolt. …and vòila! The thug was there but alas! He buried his head in the sad.
Luwere JSKS…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_JdwUevL3k:6

[ATTACH=full]445236[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]445235[/ATTACH]

Malizeni hao wezi.

Lets us all prepare for a multicultural and multifaceted government led by HE Dr WSR. We have an all inclusive leadership that all communities are rebresented so tuache this mudsliding bila evidence. Ati kata miti sijui watu wasiji hang, thats a very low argument.

Hahaha…endelea kuji console badala ushikane na wenzako mkate miti sugoi

William Ruto ni jambazi , alinyonga msee to death live mbele ya Jirongo na Jacob Juma

[MEDIA=twitter]1538602704796323841[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1538578967774564354[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1538602714187575296[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1538603178165411847[/MEDIA]

Raila will never be president

[ATTACH=full]445632[/ATTACH]

[=AZVwseevqilNASjxOqFAWRjaiTBCZc8dsH_PKW2FiktuG9awwmFw9PAEc3kK4bNFXEtKg8Mgygm9rgBuzj2qxTjhIBj6WKbMc63ra2CNOM9Pm3D7VRKN21uOPcgvhM5uOmnF-dyHnfNFzkLfpG3VQfsXnlbusEV6Q6El7-G2-yJWzA&tn=R]-R’]Lorenzo Kelly]('https://www.facebook.com/kelly397.lorenzo?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoxMDIyOTQwMjU4MzA3NzQyOF8xNDk3NzM1MDA0MDE4NzMx&__cft__[0)
You’re the cause of Ruto’s tribulations that will lead him permanently to opposition

[=AZVwseevqilNASjxOqFAWRjaiTBCZc8dsH_PKW2FiktuG9awwmFw9PAEc3kK4bNFXEtKg8Mgygm9rgBuzj2qxTjhIBj6WKbMc63ra2CNOM9Pm3D7VRKN21uOPcgvhM5uOmnF-dyHnfNFzkLfpG3VQfsXnlbusEV6Q6El7-G2-yJWzA&tn=R]-R’]Fredrick Otieno](‘https://www.facebook.com/fredrick.otieno.984?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoxMDIyOTQwMjU4MzA3NzQyOF81NzI3MzEzNTEwNDM1Mjg%3D&__cft__[0)
Today is a good day to remind you that Uhuru Kenyatta will NOT HAND OVER OFFICE TO A THIEF! [=AZVwseevqilNASjxOqFAWRjaiTBCZc8dsH_PKW2FiktuG9awwmFw9PAEc3kK4bNFXEtKg8Mgygm9rgBuzj2qxTjhIBj6WKbMc63ra2CNOM9Pm3D7VRKN21uOPcgvhM5uOmnF-dyHnfNFzkLfpG3VQfsXnlbusEV6Q6El7-G2-yJWzA&tn=R]-R’]#katenimitisugoi]('https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/katenimitisugoi?__eep__=6&__cft__[0)

[ATTACH=full]445633[/ATTACH]

[=AZVwseevqilNASjxOqFAWRjaiTBCZc8dsH_PKW2FiktuG9awwmFw9PAEc3kK4bNFXEtKg8Mgygm9rgBuzj2qxTjhIBj6WKbMc63ra2CNOM9Pm3D7VRKN21uOPcgvhM5uOmnF-dyHnfNFzkLfpG3VQfsXnlbusEV6Q6El7-G2-yJWzA&tn=R]-R’]Evans Odote](‘https://www.facebook.com/josephevansa?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDoxMDIyOTQwMjU4MzA3NzQyOF8zOTU3MDEyMzU4NDE3MTI%3D&__cft__[0)
[=AZVwseevqilNASjxOqFAWRjaiTBCZc8dsH_PKW2FiktuG9awwmFw9PAEc3kK4bNFXEtKg8Mgygm9rgBuzj2qxTjhIBj6WKbMc63ra2CNOM9Pm3D7VRKN21uOPcgvhM5uOmnF-dyHnfNFzkLfpG3VQfsXnlbusEV6Q6El7-G2-yJWzA&tn=R]-R’]Mathias Muse Wangila]('https://www.facebook.com/jay.m.mathias?__cft__[0) hehehe

[/ul]

[MEDIA=twitter]1539692046226792449[/MEDIA] [ATTACH=full]446073[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1540299454905028609[/MEDIA]

Guka will never rule our great nation

[ATTACH=full]446541[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446542[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]446543[/ATTACH]

Mwalimu Dida has claimed that several UDA allies will become beggars because they have already spent public funds looted. He stated that corruption would be reduced and that they would no longer have the opportunity to loot from public coffers, which would make their political careers difficult.

[ATTACH=full]446544[/ATTACH]

“Mr. Ruto’s craziness will end the political careers of many people who believe they are powerful or even kingpins. They will be bankrupt if there is no corruption and they have spent money on campaigns. Meet the beggars of UDA, ladies, and gentlemen. When you see them, you’ll know who they are,” Dida alleged.

[MEDIA=twitter]1540481849302155265[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1540399357266198528[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]446670[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]446669[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1540742554831859712[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1540743017048547328[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1540664980839600128[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1540784581347102720[/MEDIA]