AZIMIO DELEGATES

Leo mko on steroids kuficha aibu ya baba/babu.

Kura ni ya Ruto…ENOUGH IS ENOUGH FREEDOM IS COMING!

Embarrassment ya jana imeisha?

[MEDIA=twitter]1552039511449821190[/MEDIA]

Yaani you’ve voted for the welder three consecutive times and still lost them all. And still you’re going to waste your vote again this year. Kwani hamchoki kuwa opposition

Kwani hamchoki being lied to like fools na kukasirikiwa when you ask questions?

Zimia wanaumia sana hata ngaset ya kufunga nyama leo hawataki. @Ngimanene na matharo umejichukulia gazeti ya leo?
[ATTACH=full]453708[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453707[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453709[/ATTACH]

Wewe nilikuambia ili uache kubebwo malenge read reports, achana na magazeti

Niko nyuma ya Samoei hadi tamati …first try first round.

Nilikua nakuwekea gazeti juu hio na reports unaziamini sana

Better than believing and dying with every word from Gachagua. See how people get lied to? Too afraid to counter check and find the truth.

Not necessarily Gachagua but the ground. Repeat after me The Ground. That is what I’ve learnt the last 5yrs za mlevi1. Those government reports and newspaper aren’t worth the papers they are written on

Repeat after me, gavament papers and gavament policy is to be found in boring gavament reports that affect the GROUND as you put it. Repeat after me, the same people shouting as loud as they can with Ruto, raised the debt ceiling, introduced VAT on fuel or do you want gavament papers to show you Kimani Ichungwa, Duale proposing the same thing they’re telling you it’s Uhuru who is doing it? Ama I’m bursting your bubble showing you the same people who got us into this mess are the ones shouting at the top of their lungs and blaming others for the mess they created?

Read nigga, read

:D:D:D Hadi inabidi unaedit comment? Leo nitahakikisha unacatch yako yote. Gachagua alichomoa gazette notice ya NCBA. That was the only relevant government report naeza soma. Debt ceiling was raised past 60% juzi tu after handshake with akina Mbadi fully supporting it. Hakuna pa kujificha @Ngimanene na matharo . Iko swali haujajibu, ile 144B Zimia proposed would inject to the economy itatoka wapi?

Nicatch for telling you to read? It’s your God given right to wallow in ignorance, it’s right there in Proverbs 1:22. And we had an entire thread with you on rationalizing gavament spending na ukapata mafeelings Sana, and I’ll again ask you to go READ that thread again.

Enough is enough

It is time to READ

Fixed.

Fixed.

[ATTACH=full]453749[/ATTACH]

Headlines za gazeti pale kisumu za semaje?