Toa meno chafu hapa otieno
Mkuu si umesema unanilisha block button iko nini bado unanikatia??
Ewww gross, stop replying to me ghasia Njaruo
Kijana. Even your bf Sambamba himself disdains Ruto that he came up with the phrase JSKS just so you know how big a fool you are making out of yourself. I am very sure every American to the last man would be against Ruto once they get wind of his actions. Dont try to give me the I do not support Ruto or Raila bs. You were supporting Ruto before, until you saw just how much despised he was in this kijiji so you embraced the above motto to save your face. Every purpoted high IQ fella in this kijiji is against Ruto. So you to save face by upholding the I support neither anthem. Clearly, being abroad, acquainting yourself with the mzungu’s culture and ways clearly hasn’t made you any wiser, for all I know it has brought out your truly bonoboic side.
[SIZE=7]@Aka mpole is the true definition of a bonobo and exactly the reason why Africa is lagging behind. Yaani this guy amebahatika akaenda majuu, and what does he do, immediately embrace the evil side of mzungu. Aya uku nyumbani pia, what does he do? Drum up support for Ruto. Yaani how messed does one has to be to embrace the worst sides of two societies at a moment?? No wonder your bf Sambamba doesnt want anything to do with tou probably embarassed by your presence. [/SIZE]
I ain’t reading all that, I am happy for you though. Or sorry it happened.
I ain’t reading all that, I am happy for you though. Or sorry it happened
Najua you have already read. Sasa saa hii you are like[ATTACH=full]443533[/ATTACH]
We ghasia acha kunisumbua sasa