Led by hardmean @Electronics4u, is this change of heart sincere kwelo? Tuambizane jameni
[MEDIA=twitter]1534177567741190144[/MEDIA]
Led by hardmean @Electronics4u, is this change of heart sincere kwelo? Tuambizane jameni
[MEDIA=twitter]1534177567741190144[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]443431[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]443432[/ATTACH]
A wise man/woman changes his/her mind.
A fool, never.
Karua like the rest of the mountain still feels the same way about Raila and Nyanza. But he is the only person who can block Ruto from state house at the moment so they’re tolerating him and his tribesmen. You’ll see the cracks starting to show when he becomes president.
Karura is fighting a bigger battle that is beyond her personal interests
They would really fight him 2 years into his presidence. They can gang with Ruto and impeach him ata
Propagating theories to front your stupid agenda eeh?
Kabisa. I at times get amazed by those who are Rutonated…ni kama hawananga akili timam…kama magoma vile.
Na uyu msee unaskia ati ako majuu and is a liberal to the core like his white masters. I do not understand his thought process because he defends the white people and their ideologies like his life depends that, yet, somehow, he is Ruto supporter, the exact opposite of his white masters.
Poor sod. You just realised Ruto is going nowhere so you think you will sow seeds of discord.
Enyewe you must be the reason why @Sambamba says Africans have basement level IQ. I don’t really blame him at this point.
Look here uncircumcised ki.hii, First of all, I am not a Welder supporter nor a Ruto fan. So this classification of yours is pure hogwash and garbage, just like your thought process. Secondly, learn to decipher between sarcasm and inference. By pointing out at Raila doesn’t mean I support Ruto you retard, I don’t f.uck with either and I could care less who wins. So please, next time you hop to my thread to spew lies and defecate on it unprovoked, kindly ask for a clarification of what I MEAN to avoid embarrassing yourself on a daily. This is the umpteenth time that you are misrepresenting my threads, partly influenced by your almost negative IQ which you suffer from. Next time ask for a clarification you doofus and I would gladly provide. Ghaseer.
We umetokea wapi yawa?
kuna ile time mt kenya foundation were saying uhuru tasked them to identify a successor…go back and watch.notice they keep repeating kikuyu and kalenjins should step aside for others for atleast 15 years.in other related clips they keep repeating the number 15.
my conclusion is we may just witness 3,5year presidents supported by mt kenya.The idea might be to diffuse the pressure against kikuyu and achieve national unity and stability.
also,kenyatta died leaving the community in the wilderness,it is wise to manage successions while maintaining there interests as it is happening with Raila.
that is th new script.forget the old script of having muthamaki in the state house.
bbi is n added advatage
This is a very big lie that will be debunked in a few years.
every plan has a plan b.
all am saying raila will serve full term and mt kenya will decide who is next.
it will never happen again like when moi took power.
That excuse is becoming a cliche. Its the most preferred dodging tactics used by assholes like you. It cannot be that on the entire forum, you are the only peron who deciphered the message correctly kinyesi ya mbwa wewe. Oh and I hope @Sambamba your boyfriend comes to aid, he knows better than to provoke me.
We ghasia I have tolerated your BS for long. It’s time uende ujiongeleshe na huko. Muted you uncircumcised ki.hii. idiot.