Avozstal metallurgical plant.

Msito Putin amepea ultimatum Ukraine and neonazi soldiers to surrender by 17 April 2022 at 0600. Failure to that he will use vacuum bomb to bring the plant down.
:exclamation:Given the catastrophic situation that has developed at the Azovstal metallurgical plant, as well as being guided by purely humane principles, the Russian Armed Forces offer militants of nationalist battalions and foreign mercenaries from 06:00 (Moscow time) on April 17, 2022 to stop any hostilities and lay down their arms. All who lay down their arms are guaranteed the preservation of life.

:white_medium_small_square: Once again we call on the official authorities of Kyiv to show prudence, give appropriate instructions to the militants to stop the senseless resistance and leave the center of resistance. But realizing that they will not receive such orders and commands from the Kiev authorities, we urge them to make such a decision on their own and lay down their arms.

:white_medium_small_square: In addition, we appeal to all military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and foreign mercenaries - with the cynical attitude of the Kiev authorities, such an unenviable fate awaits all of you. With this in mind, do not tempt your fate following the example of the Mariupol tragedy, but make the only right decision to stop hostilities and lay down your arms now, wherever your “curators” force you to fight for the ideas of Nazism. At the same time, the Russian Federation guarantees to each of you the preservation of life and compliance with all the norms of the Geneva Convention on the treatment of prisoners of war, as it already happened with your comrades who had previously surrendered in Mariupol.

pale mariupol neo nazis wamepepetwa in 100 000s lakini propagandist wa murica wanasema ni 21,000:D:D:D bora hawawezi fufuka:D

[MEDIA=instagram]CcbJGAoLobx[/MEDIA]

What many fail to understand is that there will be trials of the captives and then is when Murica and group will be shamed big time.

This ultimatum expires at 1pm kenyan time and I think the Russian army will go hard on the azovstal complex. A few bombs and the 3000 in there will be dead.

It’s estimated around 400 mercenaries from 63 countries are holed up in there as Confirmed by Russian MOD.

Si kulikuwa na ultimatum ingine March? Kwani hawa Russian soldiers hawajui maana ya ultimatum?

Wadau … ati mumesema show ina premiere @ 1pm (1300 hrs) local time? Like right about now. Lemme hit the local grab a pint o’ beer and enjoy the show.

It’s 13.15 mdau. Tupewe update.

Vita sio mzuri. Ukraine is fighting from a losing position. All stakes are against them. The foolish comedian could have used diplomatic way. Alichochwa na obsolete junk weapon from Western war mongers.[ATTACH=full]433262[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]433263[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]433264[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]433265[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]433266[/ATTACH]

War is ugly …

Is it possible that Russia will eventually control a bigger chunk of Ukraine like it did with Crimea?

Sasa Russian soldiers wakiulizwa what are they dying for? watajibu nini?

south astern and whole of east ukraine regions of donetsk, luhansk and donbass annexed from ukraine are gone for good:D that is something/ territory worth dying for…
what will the thousands of ukrainian nazi citizens and soldiers die for?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jIa3LTy8SGo

[SIZE=5]Drone footage of battles for the Azovstal plant in Mariupol[/SIZE]

The entire city area of Mariupol has been completely cleared of Azov Nazi militants, foreign mercenaries and Ukrainian troops.
The remnants of the Ukrainian group are now completely blocked on the territory of the Azovstal Iron and Steel Works.
Their only chance to save their lives is to voluntarily lay down their arms and surrender.

[SIZE=5] [/SIZE]

Ukraine is winning according to MSM but again, why do you think MSM is calling it a genocide?
It’s never a genocide if active combatants are killed. No one can tell really how many Ukrainian combatants have been killed in Mariupol alone, but I won’t be surprised if that number ups 30k.

This, according to MSM is Ukraine winning but we know why the calls of the fight are that way: Once these soldiers are captured alive, they will confess to war crimes committed by Zelensky and US, Nuremberg 2 trials in other words.

We have seen already some of the confessions on media coming out of how they are ordered to kill civilians. This is what US and Biden are afraid of.

Biden is also afraid of the fact that rhe democrats have done so many dirty deals in Ukraine and Russia is blowing it all up for the world to see.

Once the guns go silent and Russia leaves, US needs to be prepared for a political storm and Trump hinted about it.

No one should think for a minute that Russians are stupid, if they went all out, they’d destroy the evidence, so they have to be easy on payloads they drop. Ukraine has been mischievous doing America dirty work and Russians are tired of it.

Kwanzaa tungoje exposure za Covid na biolabs. Hapo Azovstal is feared basements zimekuwanga place ya kufanyia human experiments.

:D:D:D what are you smoking

Heri hata ungesema they are dying for washing machines and toilet seats. Territories watazionea kwa google maps peke yake

Huyo ni kama amechukuliwa na Qanon ya Russia

Where can I see such photos msito?

Ongea @sludgist yeye ndio spokesman wa putin. Kijiji russian war correspondent.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERAYB12P6nI

Drone footage of the demolition of Mariupol Azovstal steel rolling company

hapo sasa ultimatum ni leo 1300 hrs wamalize those NAZI rats in the factory