Guys I recently had runins with the law details withheld juu according to them they are “gathering evidence”. I use a shadow banking system when in similar situations that is pararell to the bank but lightly regulated. So I got into this fix and was suprised at how easy police and safaricom can access your phone data location mpesa statements and even revive wiped out data without consumer access yet it was not a corruption, murder, security fraud, smuggling, or kidnapping issue. Good thing i was using my bank to load and unload the money.
If you know you make good money avoid mpesa transactions and minimally use the banking sector. Sometimes its all that the boys in blue need to put a marker on you
Doctors in this village are quacks or what …kuna uyu wa ma hippos na wewe sasa…izo light bulb moments zako umepost apo kwanza kuhusu safaricom/mpesa si ni common sense
Any cop ranked higher than chief inspector has the power to request an interception of communications order from the high court. They will know where you are and what calls/messages you get on your phone (including transactions). So it doesn’t matter what service provider you use. If they want your data they will get it.
You can’t hide money or transactions. Not in 2023 henceforth. Labda mattress account na usikuwe na bibi, then ukuwe na aides kama Osama bin Laden unawatuma wakakununulie vitu na kuingia online kwa cyber 100kms away from your location.
M-Pesa runs on blockchain. you cant erase anything on it. kaa ukijua hayo.All the lands records are going on blockchain too. NTSA will be on blockchain. All the governement needs to do is unify everything. To top it all ongeza Central Bank Digital Currency (CBDC) and you will be taxed whether you want it or not