Avoid broke ladies

I can’t stress this enough.

A girl you barely know calling and asking for money should be the first red flag.

A while back I met a stranded chic (I had met her prior) so I offered her a meal and a place to sleep.

Asubuhi is when I learnt that the chic knew Tae Kwon do. Yaani she thrashed me like a rented mule. Nilishtukia someone is kicking me down, flat on my ass, while waking up the whole neighborhood with cries of how I owe her 10,000/ for the night.

And we had had no prior agreement.

Alafu she had grabbed my suitcase and wanted to leave with it. Luckily the neighbours intervened, and threw her out. But not before I had beaten her black and blue.

Guys huku nje there are crazy women. And they’re always on the lookout for easy prey. Especially if you have a well-furnished apartment, it gets their antennas up.

Luckily saa hii I’m dealing with a 19-year-old hottie who’s pretty and soft and nice and soft and everything soft. I’m not gonna let her get away. I don’t want to deal with crazies.

endelea kuingiza malaya kwa nyumba,uko na bahati sana majirani wako hawakuchukii

You’re home is a sacred. Don’t invite these pleasure holes into your home.

The only way to handle crazy people, is to be the craziest person in the room, unge fume uchukue visu mbili ukizigongonga with a sharpening action, uanze kusema vitu kama “si wewe wakwanza nimeua” " unajua mimi naoganga na damu" “ebu nikaribie nikuongezee shimo ya tatu” “wajua bangi ya jana bado haijashuka” while doing this intimidation throw a glass along her way be manic flip chairs point her,scream, insult be loud atatii mwenyewe aende

But ukiwa msee cool ati hupendi mambo mingi crazy person anaeza kumaliza shes intimidating you, call her bluff and intimidate her back never be an easy target

If you lie down with the dogs, you get up with the fleas.

Ungekula lanye calabash haungekua na hizi mashida

Women are desperate nowadays na wamekuwa wezi sugu kuliko @johntez_addi_gaza_ms

That’s what I did. I said fuck it and started screaming back while returning her blows with even stronger blows. She had to leave, while crying.

Beating her cost me a lot, though. I could’ve handled it another way, lakini I wanted her to know there’s no easy target here, that the moment she throws a blow she’s gonna get one right back.