A woman at 30 years looking for a husband is rushing against time.All the men she schooled with,He work colleagues and villagers have sampled her but refused to commit to her,Why do you think they didn’t?
Secondly,This woman is in a rush to please her parents that she has found a man,she is in a rush to get children build a house and have a nice car.Once she traps you,you will have alot of burdens and problems to solve.She is nice until you introduce her to your family and marry her.
On single mums,Her baby daddy ghosted her,Why do you think he did?And then she met different ninjas who have been lying and ducking her.Her main motivation is money to feed her kids and pay rent.She has different men for different purpose.you will just invite drama in your life.
These two groups or combination 30+ year old single mom or single lady is total problems.
Look for an 18-25 year old girl.She comes with less baggage and very loving.
Asanteni.
Kodiaga
November 7, 2022, 10:53am
bots za admin pia lazima ziketi pale
[ATTACH=full]476715[/ATTACH]
mwikali muange siini jina la msichana?
[ATTACH=full]476717[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]476718[/ATTACH]
Senji Nv
Mwikalimuange1992:
A woman at 30 years looking for a husband is rushing against time.All the men she schooled with,He work colleagues and villagers have sampled her but refused to commit to her,Why do you think they didn’t?
Secondly,This woman is in a rush to please her parents that she has found a man,she is in a rush to get children build a house and have a nice car.Once she traps you,you will have alot of burdens and problems to solve.She is nice until you introduce her to your family and marry her.
On single mums,Her baby daddy ghosted her,Why do you think he did?And then she met different ninjas who have been lying and ducking her.Her main motivation is money to feed her kids and pay rent.She has different men for different purpose.you will just invite drama in your life.
These two groups or combination 30+ year old single mom or single lady is total problems.
Asanteni.
Baby daddies are full in this kijiji, and they come across as fairly good people
system
November 7, 2022, 1:40pm
you have a comprehension problem
Mwikalimuange1992:
Asanteni.
Sorry to say but whatever you’ve wrote is already an anthem in these streets. Nothing new bro
Mwikalimuange1992:
Asanteni.
i support you NVchieth but age ni 17-24 .
ocha tunaoa madem from 16 yrs
system
November 7, 2022, 4:13pm
age ni 17 - 24. I agree. Indeed. Yup. I concur.
uwesmake:
16 yrs
Hawa wamejuwa kuoga kweli?
Unawafunza tu,they learn fast
Heke
November 8, 2022, 7:30am
I feel for all you niggas who have not found their ‘rib’ the streets are dirty the game is rigged…mamanzi wanakulwa na chokoraa mbaya uku nje…labda mtu aanze kukatia mtoi akiwa nursery a mgroom…shidaaa
Yobbie
November 8, 2022, 8:06am
Mwikalimuange1992:
Asanteni.
Its sad but true. I am experiencing this first hand,I’m full of regrets na ni shida tupu. Men please if you haven’t usijaribu hawa tu mmeambiwa.
sani
November 8, 2022, 8:15am
kwa kawaida nasisitiza vijana waoe mapema, wazae mapema wamalize kulea mapema. by 25 kijana afaa awe ashamaliza kuzaa, by 45 amemaliza kulea.
Hii inawork in theory lakini Kwa grao vitu ni tofauti @25 ndio huyo dem ameanza kujijuwa Kwa hivyo kukuliwa is real
Hmm…alafu after all that grooming,sponyo anakam anakutoa kitoweo mdomoni…Soo sad
MamboYote:
:D:D:DUnawafundisha
Alafu sponyo anakam anakunyanganya…soo sad