Avic Project Coming Up In Westlands

Courtesy of skyscrapercity http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=1760885
Westi is about to change big time, avic is putting up the following
Office Tower: 175.8 Meters; 43 levels; Commercial Office Use.
Hotel Tower: 140.75 Meters; 35 floors; Hotel + Conference Facility
Apartment Towers:
A: 83.2 Meters; 24 levels; Apartments
B: 93.2 Meters; 28 levels; Apartments
C: 81.2 Meters; 24 levels; Apartments
D: 86.2 Meters; 25 levels; Apartments

http://i.imgur.com/LCCKtgoh.jpg http://i.imgur.com/ZpFQUDOh.jpg http://i.imgur.com/tEwHeYIh.jpg http://i.imgur.com/Bttsp6th.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/OoNGz07h.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/NXGhAVGh.jpg http://i.imgur.com/a3hpucBh.jpg http://i.imgur.com/EvooFgVh.jpg
Hizo i architectural renders
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpt1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11703353_825307614231878_4410469755656467_n.jpg?oh=6a0ca968827a47e5dba13e11ca101ccd&oe=561C727B&__gda__=1448287358_de088d12122aee6a87d43c4f78e6af59 https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xft1/v/t1.0-9/s720x720/11704908_825307677565205_5459145479658745845_n.jpg?oh=bceacc375cbcf130a51a76795cde119d&oe=561834B4&__gda__=1448588966_d2c7753d2bf30515062c550ce7432813
hapo wakilipa kanjo almost 100 mill for costruction approval
http://i447.photobucket.com/albums/qq193/highabove/IMAG0019_zpsdlgi24i6.jpg?t=1440957892 http://i447.photobucket.com/albums/qq193/highabove/IMAG0020_zpsg5mlpwur.jpg?t=1440958398
excavation and site prep
https://farm6.staticflickr.com/5785/21075282919_a6d8f3859a_b.jpg
finally site board at the site

This is epic. Westlands is surging ahead.
It’s unfortunate that other Counties are unable to attract investment of such magnitude. Well, maybe some benefit of doubt to Macha County.

na kwani Konza City kumetulia aje tena?

Konza was a cash cow for Ndemo and some people. It will take a while before it yields positive results.

Skyscraper city it will be.

This is the real game changer[ATTACH=full]14905[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]14906[/ATTACH]
The One, Nairobi

le mac naona inaendelea vizuri. westie is futuristic uperhill was a philistine renaissance. kuna building sijui ni blue shield it has blue tiles on the outside sema ugly…uuuuuugly

So that’s what is going on next to villa rossa kempinski, it looks grand.

Da Vinci more details please

That’s a massive project and from what I have read, the site will be worked on 24 hrs every day. Will that hotel be four star or five star?

[ATTACH=full]14915[/ATTACH]

hehehe…
big boys big money.
NHIF wanauza hiyo parking lot iko hapo,a seventy story building should be constructed with the first ten floors being parking

hahaha

Too many buildings coming up! Are there enough tenants to rent these spaces out? Won’t these buildings be mostly empty.

hehehe…
inaitwa prime location boss.
they will be booked(ofisi) before wamalize kujenga.
mkahawa siko sure

I like your argument and I used to wonder just like you! Then it dawned on me that you will never, ever, invest that kind of money blindly, and just for the near future! They must have done feasibility studies and I believe they are doing it for the long haul!

excellent!
they even have projections for maybe the next thirty years.
they know by when their money will return and what profits they will get.

the big players are moving away from cbd infact the giys who should be worried are those investing in cbd. ask yourself why Kibaki should sell the building opposite Hilton and the Ndegwas ICEA?

And then they must have observed how similar developments are fairing.

Redefinition of a concrete jungle.