aviator

http://www.xvideos.com/video8262501/solo_black_shemale

Yep that faggot is either a male psycho or a confused shemale.

What do I do with the rink? Are you forgetting the first rule in this village? Or you’re just being a bich like @Art? Thiî úkîmîaga.

@uwesmake ndio hizi zako

Wassup shemale,i will conspire with Mabenda and blow your cover before the week is out…that you can take to the bank.

If you do it, come for 100k. Take that to the bank.

Sawa,the contract is out there!rest assured the world’s best team will take you out in a jiffy.And i hope You stick to our code “honour among thieves” and keep your end of bargain.

@Art acha utiaji! You are a man.

Don’t think you will intimidate me…if you have nothing objective keep off!

Acha ujinga, even you will not intimidate others in the village. How will unmasking other villagers help you?

Just ferk off…if it aint interesting to you why follow?it wont pain you to use you brain.

You can fight with @aviator all you want but the moment you want to go behind her/his/its handle to put a name a face to it, it becomes my war.

I also take particular interest when a grown man picks a fight with a woman.

We are all using handles here so unless you know more than others here,by way of her being your mother sister or niece kindly keep off my business.Btw @aviator is enjoying what am doing…so keep following the drama or forever shut up.

@Art , Bro, don’t involve me in your fuss with @aviator

Tulia meffi, usilete umodi wako wa penny mbili hapa! Peleka huko…>> kwa kisiagi.

WACHANA NA VITA YA WENYEWE , WHITE KNIGHTING HAITAKUSAIDIA VILE UNATETEANGA @Supu don CHIETH , WACHA ART ADEAL NA SHEMALE POLEPOLE