@Aviator....

Does it mean you have such pictures in your phone ama you googled specifically for Slutty butty fest? I mean,a sick vagina like that of all things!!! I avoid pictures of sick or those dicks that fly on social sites once a man’s dick is cut off. I usually shiver…yet you can stomach posting a sick V…admin weka huyu mama mistari Kama tatu hivi. She is not at the right temperament at the moment.

Wacha kuchochea. I was just exercising that law of equal and opposite reaction. Kama napigwa exile ya 1 week Slutty_Butt_ Festival apewe ya 3 weeks coz he’s the one who started it.

And yes, I googled specifically for the masafaka.

Hawa mafala wamenikatsia sana…hizo ni nini unapost wewe @aviator. That’s the lowest you’ve scooped here.

When two village elders engage each other in such a vulgar way, their handles should be confiscated. I can’t forget that sick V nor how your hubby is swallowed by that hell hole every night as per slutty meme

I agree that was low, but then the nigga needs to learn that he doesn’t hold a monopoly over insults.

Why do I suspect you are my enemy’s other handle?

Sasa Generali unaita hiyo vita tena

You will be surprised they know one another more than u can imagine

;):wink:

Easiest way to cruize past a mad man spewing trash is simply ignoring him and not moving to his level of ignorance. One may be a good writer and an open intellect but ako na ile ujinga ya kuzaliwa. Ignore the pig and let it enjoy swimming in mud alone.

Word of advice: It’s never wise arguing or rather engaging with a full grown man who recently bought himself a pair of LED shoes. The man may be full of past regrets (read: defilement at a tender age). Didn’t have a happy childhood and you know what they say, misery loves company.

[SIZE=1]Missing you. [/SIZE]

They must have done a number on you. Let me teach you a lesson that the old man did not because I am sure he wasn’t around for you growing up to do it and the female one was always busy finding food for you as you lied on a corner trying to drown the moans in your pathetic cries. Listen here, boy, the best way to take down someone is to find the source of their motivation and crush it, the best way to avoid this happening to you is to make sure your motivation comes from deep within you, that way they can never get to you even when you are dead.

Do you even believe in yourself?

Algernon it’s enough now.

me too, DW…

I see you think I am the weakest one, haisuru, mamiie.

I like Slutty…he is well read and sometimes on klost he used to prescribe some books that turned me on intellectually. I like Aviator too. Her ability to take ventures head on…a dairy farm…sometimes some journies to Meru for business and pleasure. I will be glad if Slutty kamuas Avi. Just throw some @wong Sensei imaginary tai chi shit infront of her Na anapanua. Matusi ya nini

I promise not to wrestle in mud again.

Lakini @admin piga hii kitu mistari. He’s ever insulting pple here and their parents.

You sound narcissistic talking about yourself.

He he he…he is a good guy. I might not like some of his posts but I better sacrifice Jay Chieth for him. Admin Weka Jay Equinox

ama Uwesmakei