@Aviator, Homegal.........

You know how far we’ve come. You know how far we’re going.
Let’s not waste more time over-thinking.
Let not another day pass while we rationalise and
So let me tell you here what I have told you so many times offline.
I love bad gals.
I NEED TO HOLD YOU AND FEEL THE WARMTH OF THAT THING YOU CARRY.
I need to look into your eyes and see your soul.
I need to feel myself deep inside you, warm and wet.
I need to feel your breathe on my neck
I need to climb you mountains and swim your rivers.
To run my fingers in your hair and juices.
Ferk it, [SIZE=6]I WANT TO FUCK YOU, HOMEGAL![/SIZE]
Ti thabuni ati ni giguthira, so tiga kunyunuha sweetheart!

(I hope Mr Muriithi is not a member of this forum because I don’t want to be Adagid)

Washa nifuatirie kwa niamba ya Mr. MoreRays

ha ha ha

@aviator patia huyu fossil hiyo kitu. Hata kama inaishanga, hawezi tumia mingi… ukiimba national anthem hutamaliza stanza ya kwanza kabla amwage.

11 Likes

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:D

Yaani sweetie nafanya public appeal na bado unani-ignore? Yaani I have made a fool out of myself?

:D:D:D:D:D, Zinja himself!

[ATTACH=full]42438[/ATTACH]
Nilisikia ukisema mkamba aliharibu pacemaker ukipata @aviator itabidi uekwe gafuraita

14 Likes

guka paka mzee hafai kunywa maziwa my friend

Kwanza denounce the MSiM here and now. Only then can we negotiate.

Your pacemaker is acting up again… lakini game yake huwezi, she said she’s into rape fantasies na an old face like yours just won’t do it for her.

@aviator, MsiM is pregnant. Seriously. Huyu mkamba ananizalia vijana tupu sijui nitafanya nini.

Nataka ku-upgrade to you my dear. You are the last person I fantasise with in the evening and the first in the morning.

Ti thabuni, mamie. Uripewo na Mungu mbona uninyime aki?

Sasa ukilike comment unamaanisha? Niko ndani ama rugito-ini (outside)?

Pris, pris…

“shino mwaheirwo ni ngai,muratwetia thedii nikii??” mike rua song

I told you am old-school. Kabla nitoe kamisi lazima ukue umeng’ang’ana, unlike these gals of today who don’t even wear panties.

This is what I want you to do. List 10 reasons why you deserve to df me. If you convince me and the other talkers, it’s yours to ferk.

NB: Am allergic to latex.

@FieldMarshal CouchP mani ni wahoya kiino na kieha muno. Wandirikania karwimbo ndendete kuina ndanyua macore kuria Karats…

Ii kairitu ndakuhoya uhe
Na ndukanjire wi mutune
Ninjui ni mutunihagia
Na tomato sosi - ngoma ici

Kwa Ngai kungiri hakuhi
Maraya mothe no tumathitange
Ciino mwaheirwo ni Mwathani
Inyui muratwitia thendi - nugu ici

Nienderee nisienderee

(Apologies to non-greek talkers; I can not dare translate that song. My fear of the equinox is real.)

Chap chap. Here are the 10 reasons:

1. You are tough as nails, much tougher than the herbivore @Gio or Mrs Waweru (wooooooooooi, sori kijana). That’s a good thing, a very good thing.

2. You are intelligent, so if an ‘accident’ happens the kid won’t be an @uwesmake (mind only thinks of sex, food and alcohol) or you-know-who (kucatch-catch kama a pregnant roach).

3. You are crazier than @kawambui akikunywa supu ya dom. That should make for explosive sex.

4. I am HIV neutral, so we don’t need rubbers. That should take care of your allergies. Am not sure I would say the same about…wacha tu!

5. You are mature and discreet. You are not @Ka-Buda isque, coming to spill the beans here about my dick-size or 30-second quickies.

6. You are a gal from home, and charity begins? No need for me to try and bone @spax, who obviously wants a Mungich ferk, when everything I need is with you.

7. You are hotter than @Purr_27 and FP combined, largely because the latter contributes just 10% to Purr’s 67%. Your score is 98.7854% - way above the village threshold.

8. You will love my loving. Honestly. I am not a @kingolonde and I may not be able to do ndege, but I will show you something called ‘chameleon’. It’ll blow your mind.

9. I am a full-blooded Kikuyu like @Wakanyama and @Nattydread and I will not touch your butthole like @junkie or @Web Dev would do. I am not an honorary fag.

10. I admire that you readily admit that you are cut, and my whole life will be dedicated to giving you a vaginal orgasm. I will suck and swallow everything you dish out, something I am sure @gashwin and the coastal chokora, @Meria Mata, can never do.

Do you want more?

13 Likes

He, he he he!

You killed it.

Umeona vile nimejitetea hapo juu?

hii yote unaandikia a fellow tree holder? hujumaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!