Talkers where can I learn AutoCAD within one week at best price
You can download tutorials…very effective.
like this
https://1337x.to/torrent/899214/Lynda-AutoCAD-MEP-Essential-Training-Tutorial/
how do I download this to my phone
By downloading it to your comp and then transfering it to your phone. It is a torrent file though.
You cannot “learn” autocad in a week.
Take a course if you need certification or else you have a lot of resources available on youtube.
how long is the course…
Again it depends on where you want to apply your knowledge and skills. Is it for person use or a tool when seeking employment?
I did it at school as it was embeded in my program, part of my bachelor, so i later ended applying that knowlege on my thesis blabla…but its a while though
So you have the essentials, then 2D the 3D
A good way is to start is by downloading a 30 day trial on your computer, then actively follow a tutorial on youtube…start with any 2D sketches then take it from there.
https://www.linkedin.com/learning/subscription/products?trk=lynda_seo_learning&isFromLynda=true
They offer cheap courses but i will only subscribe IF and ONLY IF they offer recognised certification
2500 a month…first month free
Youtube my friend. UNLESS You want to waste funds. You also can’t learn it in a week, perhaps basics. I am a pro
kwa hivyo using akina Lynda and Pluralsight ni wastage of resources?
I must be one of the few ktalkers who used Autocad 88 and 89. Imagine Autocad in DOS used in early 90’s. You type all commands literally. Kids nowadays have it easy
Unafaa ukutane na ule murefi kipara muongee hizi story za conquering autocad in dos
Download tutorials and learn, did the same in one week and impressed a guy enough to bag an internship
If you have experience in CAD, then it’s just a matter of commands. If you have no experience then it will take a few weeks. Just dedicate 5-6 hours a day.
My friend, I even digitised on a board kama paper tracing. That time ArcGIS was a baby. We were the new digital kids.
Wazi Jakipash Sr.
Na Maya je? Au Cinema 4D? Can one learn those on their own?
Wueeh.
AutoCAD R13.
I still have my Mwakenya Book.
Why do you need a teacher?
Naona pia wewe ni fan wa hii site.
:p:p:p
After isoHunt and KickAss left us homeless. Even though PirateBay is still struggling to keep up.