Autism, ADHD & intellectual disability are reported to be highest in the Somali community

https://x.com/amerix/status/1850834702443131101

Fixing Autism by diet? Where does he get his info?

hapo sijui but what i know is part diet is one of the reasons

I thought more often than not it’s because of inbreeding? There was a similar report with the Pakistani population in the UK if I’m not mistaken.

Dont you think it has everything to do with mixing genes of closely related relatives? How does your mother marry her first cousin, then the kid marry again the daughter of her mother’s sister… i mean it’s fucked up…
Repeat the same cycle over and over and wait for results…

Link?

Diet na autism inatokea wapi. Watu waende shule

Avoid food allergies

One of the most significant contributing factors in autism appears to be undesirable foods and chemicals that often reach the brain via the bloodstream because of faulty digestion and absorption. Much of the impetus for recognising the importance of dietary intervention has come from parents who have noticed vast improvements in their individuals after changing their diets.

The strongest direct evidence of foods linked to autism involves wheat and dairy, and the specific proteins they contain – namely, gluten and casein. These are difficult to digest and, especially if introduced too early in life, may result in an allergy. Fragments of these proteins, called peptides, can have a major impact on the brain. They can act directly in the brain by mimicking the body’s own natural opioids (such as the enkephalins or endorphins), and so are sometimes called ‘exorphins’. Or they can disable the enzymes that would break down these naturally occurring compounds. In either case, the consequence is an increase in opioid activity, leading to many symptoms we describe as autism. Researchers at the Autism Research Unit at Sunderland University have found increased levels of these peptides in the blood and urine of individuals with autism18.

Exorphin peptides are derived from incompletely digested proteins, particularly food containing gluten and casein. One of these, called IAG, is derived from gluten in wheat, and has been detected in 80 per cent of autistic patients. An initial issue is the poor digestion of proteins, although it should be noted that a lack of sufficient zinc and vitamin B6 could contribute to this, as both are essential for proper stomach acid production and protein digestion, yet are often deficient in autistic individuals19. Dr Robert Cade, professor of medicine and physiology at the University of Florida, has observed that as levels of peptides in the blood decrease, some symptoms of autism may decrease. ‘If [levels of peptides] can be reduced to normal range,’ he says, ‘we typically see dramatic improvements.’

If you decide to go down this route with your individual, you’ll need to take a slow approach. The Autism Research Unit at Sunderland University recommends a gradual withdrawal of foods, waiting three weeks after the removal of dairy foods (casein) before removing wheat, barley and rye (gluten) from the diet. Initially, your individual may go through ‘withdrawal’ and their symptoms may get worse for a bit.

Keep a food diary and note your individual’s behaviours and symptoms alongside all the foods they’re eating. This can help to identify which of the usual suspects they are sensitive to – citrus fruits, chocolate, artificial food colourings, salicylates, eggs, tomatoes, avocados, aubergine, red peppers, soya and corn. But remember, most of the foods in this list contain valuable nutrients, too, so you’ll have to ensure that they are replaced rather than just removed. This entire process is best done under the guidance of a doctor and a qualified nutritionist or dietitian21

genepool genepool genepool.

Autism ni among Somali pigs is caused by rampant inbreeding and beastiality .

Renowned paedophilic incestuous fucks

Damn! @Simiyu22 there’s no come back to this. Go home.

@ibrahim300 na @Bingwa_Scrotum ushoste muache

Come back from what? I asked a question I don’t know the answer to.

Sasa gani kati ya hii wasomali wanapitia?

Hii hapa ulikua unauliza na ukajibiwa.

He gets his info from research papers, journals, and other scholarly material.

hapa itabidi kila mtu na doktari wake

These are Twitter people, not very educated opinions can come out of there.