[MEDIA=twitter]1453172151914168320[/MEDIA]
Bellerin will be next
[MEDIA=twitter]1453172151914168320[/MEDIA]
Bellerin will be next
All gāys should be shot dead.
Be nice kijana, the world has changed for the better
What are you telling me. Poosie sio for dicck.
People don’t choose the gender they are attracted to kijana. Stop hating
homosexuality is a mental illness
I don’t think fags is a mental illness or maybe it is…but I don’t think one should commit murder just because.
If you want to unleash to another man, or a tree for that matter, hiyo ni shauri yako.
Whatever rocks your boat but we all get the judgement at some point when we leave this world for sure.
Back in primo, my agriculture teacher had this “sauti ya kimama” and kids used to giggle that he walked “funny”…so in my adult life I now understand and know now this guy was a fagget. But he was a good teacher and never overwhelmed us with the unnecessary notes production but he emphasis that every pupil was onboard and we all worked in groups and the children loved him.
My main contention is this lgbqt bs and projecting their narrative to the African continent!
If they so brave, why don’t they take their mucene bs to Iran and or Saudia? why Africa??
But hey, the more fags there are, the more women I get…win win
But above all, do not outsource your God given gift in parenthood by shipping your child to a boarding facility…many kids get raped there and never live to tell and end up with all manners of pst trauma, shyt is real!
All i can is that I love pusseee
More pussy for the rest of us
Must you say what I have said above
Mtakubali LGBTQ agenda na lazima…next nangoja kuskia Snoop akisema pia yeye ni mtu wa Sim 2
wewe ujawai come out clear about your sexual orientation, I know wewe ulamba nunu za lanye according to @Starscream but your orientation ndio sijui
Wacha upuzi mbona ufuate shimo imejaa kinyesi. While kuna honey pot which is sweeter than honey.
wakanesa tuheshimiane. ngukuna kasee. muthiti wa ngite. i am a very straight dude bana.
@chap kasyoka, how many children do you have bro?
Zero or slightly below that
And you have the nerve to call grown ups names
He is one of those gender fluid pieces of shit