KWS to pay 40.5 million shillings in the next 7 days over 1200 acres of land barley and wheat lost. Their assets and vehicles to be attached for auction.
KWS is government and government is KWS…
who is being paid
Must be one of very few Kenya owners
kws=David Sheldrick
Unajua a herd of elephant can eat and destroy 10 acres of crops in less than 30 minutes. Then when you kill them the KWF rangers want to kill you. They insist you must report it and file for compensation but we all know how hard it is for GoK to pay you on time and in full
Hii Ni barley ya musito , lazma atalipwa
Thread closed
Auctioneers can never take possession of GoK vehicles, that’s a death wish. One shot between the eyes and you will not prosecute the officer. They will claim they were under attack. Hawa wataongojea the normal compensation done annually however since they pulled this stunt, I know their file will move to the bottom and stay there for a while.
Dont your remember that Uhuru just appointed the Director General of KWS the other day
he he he ,uende ukasimamishe wacha D materials sasa,E materials juu kws huwa ina prefer E material ati unataka kuattach gari? Hio ni death wish bana
Boss, Kwani umeanza ku-frequent baze za mugoks???
KWS had become a cash cow for NGO’s and private animal ranch owners. 60% of its budget goes to compensation and programs. That’s why it took time to get an outsider to go and change the system cartels there starting with Leakey.